Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ†... Are you ready my Steemians friends??? ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago

3b715166-0f69-4cd5-a38e-d80bca2aa770.jpeg


Hi my Steemians friends!
Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ†... Are you ready??? Itโ€™s easy: The first Steemian able to tell me the 5 places I visited yesterday in Barcelona (look at my last article), will win a 100% vote on his comment!!! Let's go!!!๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿค‘


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 
  1. Beach Barceloneta
  2. Brunch & Cake
  3. Picasso Museum
  4. Las Arenas - shopping center placa espana
  5. Montjuic Park/ The Magic Fountain's sound and light show

un beso

@hauptmann YOU'RE THE WINNER!!!!! CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! SO FAST ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Besos

YEEEES thank you, my dear, great game and this time I was at the right time at the spot.. have a great weekend!

Wow, I can't believe you managed to win within a few minutes! You must really know Barcelona ;)

Yes @valth I know my city quite good, but even more important was that I just red the article of @flamingirl from the day before, so the memory was still fresh ;-)

Just got in, the place you've been visited was the beach at barcelona then the Picasso museum, after that you went to a restaurant Brunch and Cake, and you went also to the shopping center at Las Arenas and having some sight seeing of Montjuic and its castle and the last part is going to Montjuic Park.. thanks for this and God bless.. if your still in trips keep safe always.

You're right but @hauptmann was the fastest for this game. Thank you for taking part and good luck for the next speed game! = D

That would be fine.. thanks for this and more power to you. God bless

1 Beach Barcelona 2 Restaurant "Brunch & Cake" 3 The Picasso Museum 4 Las Arenas- the shopping center 5 Montjuic Park- Magic Fountain's sound and light show....Great day and great travel

You're right but @hauptmann was the fastest for this game. Thank you for taking part and good luck for the next speed game! = D

Wow this game is very interesting , you great . Keep good work .

I resteem your post on my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

nice pictuer i like it :)

this game is crazy ๐Ÿ˜Ž thanks for shared

Thanks for your nice comment ;-)

pls like my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09