Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† ... Are you ready my Steemians friends ??? ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago

9a817176-ce58-4a0f-84f6-a6825587dad8.jpeg


Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† ... Are you ready for the Sathurday Speed Game??? ๐Ÿ The first Steemian able to tell me the name of the article on which I posted this photo, will win a 100% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! Good luck my friends!!!๐Ÿ˜Š


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Is this one

Visit with me! #16 - ๐ŸŒด The "Parc Gรผell" ๐ŸŒด (Barcelona, Spain)

Yessssssssssssss ! Today is your day my friend @santigs!!! Jajaja. Felicidades!!!!!bitmoji-20180512071106.png

Mercy!!!!

Visit with me! #16 - ๐ŸŒด The "Parc Gรผell" ๐ŸŒด (Barcelona, Spain)

You're right but @santigs was the fastest for this game. Thank you for taking part and good luck for the next speed game! = D

Informe exclusivo de MEETIT STEEMIT nยบ4 EN BARCELONA ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Is it correct?

Nop sorry ๐Ÿคฃ

Barcelona steemit meet up

Nop ๐Ÿ˜œ

๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Tile is broken.. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Ooooops ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

I hit your account yesterday, and since yesterday I can not stop watching your posts, this is another one that is great, I'm waiting for you next best regards

Visit with me! #16 - ๐ŸŒด The "Parc Gรผell" ๐ŸŒด (Barcelona, Spain)

You're right but @santigs was the fastest for this game. Thank you for taking part and good luck for the next speed game! = D

i will play this game!! i have interest this game ๐Ÿ˜

am ready

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75