Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† ... Are you ready my Steemians friends???

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago

7adef2dd-3ae2-493f-9f14-7bad62ade800.jpeg


The first Steemian able to tell me the name of this small insect, will deserve a 100% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! ๐Ÿค‘


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Buffalo treehopper

@intisar YOU'RE THE WINNER!!! CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!!

bitmoji-20180628091234.png

So happy!!! Thank you my dear friend!!! :)

You're welcome my dear vegan friend ๐Ÿ˜‰

Se llaman membranรกcidos o mรกs conocidos como insectos espina

Threecornered Alfalfa Hopper / (Spissistilus festinus) is a homopteran insect in the family Membracidae.

Wow you nailed it! Are you an entomologist, or a farmer, maybe you just really like bugs?

I am a bit of everything

Mantis?

I think this is a leaf-like grasshopper insect

First time in see this small ,
Bug ;-)

That's a grasshopper, i think :) Thanks for your games!

Mantis

Bueffel Zikade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78