ANYONE TRY THESE YET?

in #spicey6 years ago

4c3be6a7-7854-49f3-9072-c091b4d06f55.jpeg


The same fruity burst of flavor we have all come to love from Starburst, with an added sting of spiceyness! Not overwhelming, but still there.

Buy some and let me know what you think!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@beercraft Not a drinker, but if anyone does try it let me know!

I love the original Starburst. Haven't tried these yet though. Are you from the UK?

No. I am here in the U.S.

I saw these the other day ... now I’ve been clean eating for almost a year on and off ( more on than off ) ... which a few cheats here and there of course ... I was looking at them and thinking ... I dunno if I want to waste my cheat for the week on this or not ... bc if I don’t like it .... I’ll be upset ... lol

LOL. I definitely understand.. hey man, there is only one way to find out. Buy a pack and try one or two. If you don't like them, you can always mail them to me! haha

Lol deal..... if I don’t like them .... I’ll mail them to you ... lol

Yummy! Try this with a Irish Stout. You won't regret it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87