🐗 MOAR TOKENS, PLEASE!!! 🐗

in #spinvest5 years ago

MOAR BOAR WANTS MOAR!!!

moar-boar.jpg

img credit: memes.com

I started using the Steem Engine and got quite a few, some show great promise and others, not so much. But I'm using PALNET, SteemLEO and others. I'd like to find out how to get MOAR NEOXAG Tokens, especially if they are "Silver Backed" like the name implies 😎

The fine investment @spinvest has already went up 10% and I am in with BOTH FEET! (lol) I suggest everyone get into that, Mr SP Steem Power Man has a great method for EARNING and we are about to branch out even MOAR! Just check out the @spinvest Blog 👍

I'm wondering if anyone has tips on how to activate an airdrop from any of these new Steem Backed Tokens that are listed on STEEM ENGINE! This could be the Salvation of STEEM! SMT's sure was a major let-down!

😜😂🤣🙈🙊🙉



Let's see how many tags Palnet can handle...

Sort:  

You haven't even seen the CANNA token yet have you :P

We offer voting for our token holders as well as people who follow the @Canna-Curate curation trail like you do. If you want to earn passive STEEM rewards weekly you can delegate to this account also.

Have a fantastic day :)

I'd like to get some, is there an airdrop?

Who hosts the curation trail? I need to make sure I'm still active 😻

There was no airdrop- each token is backed by at least 1 STEEM Power at all times.
Right now @Jonyoudyer manages the @Canna-Curate curation trail and @Hotsauceislethal is doing the @Canna-Collective services.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73