Breaking the time, Getting the prime [Photography is fun, keep practicing #8]

in #spirit5 years ago

image

I drive my black to past the time.
Like a Bumblebee passing the Optimus prime.
I accelerate, turn the speed of the wheels.
Race no doubt, go up and down over the hills.

What a goals are you looking for ?
This is not like you, this is not your behavior.
Any an advantages that making you interest ?
But its happen, and no time to getting a my rest.

image

Go khaimi, and purpose what you need.
Dont lost a chances and the moment God give.
Shot with your experience and over your limit.
Some useful lesson trick and @eu-id tips.

They are said that you are good.
Lancsape my favorite and the sky include.
Insect, flowers, beach, people and woods.
Anytime I always mood, not only for vote.

image

Even the chief warn me for the job.
I run to my passion to be in top.
Some support for photography I love.
And yes, Try everytime make my shot is soft.

Thanks for my friend who always support.
My camera and my eyes looking for spot.
Hoping the time and they give a jackpot.
Or the prime from almighty God.

My best regard

@khaimi

How do you think after look my poetry and my photography ?? If you interesting, please drop your comment and follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future. I am just amateur so please support me and I just want to grow better.God Bless You All.

Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Its beautiful photography and nice poetry.

Thanks my friend @kamrunnahar. I Just try another passion in poetry. We must push ourself to be creative and active. The price come next.

i like your photos, that beuatiful, and my suggest, create a tag "poetry or pomm", you've created a wonderful poem

Thank you for using eSteem!

Yes brother @khanza.aulia for your suggestion. I am forget just take the general tag. Yes next I will do best again. God bless you

Youre welcome brotha

nice shots :)

you're welcome at anytime brother :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16