5 x 55 Affirmations Strategy to Manifest Desires Long-TermsteemCreated with Sketch.


There's a law of attraction affirmation strategy that I learned while watching the YouTube channel of Dream Warps.

It actually is 55 x 5 ... which is simply writing out an affirmation 55 times over course of 5 days. 

Do you need to do 55 affirmations all at once in 5 consecutive days? No. You do what resonates with you.

And because I felt like writing 55 affirmations per day was a bit much, even if broken up ... I flipped the 55 x 5 to 5 x 55.

So 5 x 55 would be 5 written affirmations in 55 days seems much more bite-size do-able than the other way around. Of course, if you can do 55 x 5, then by all means go ahead.

Above, I wrote out my affirmations to be a successful artist. But Law of Attraction goes beyond just simply affirming and manifesting the physical. You need to be sure you are "aligned" emotionally with what you want in life. 

The Universe responds to energy, so our body's give off energy via our emotions.

So I also made sure to include in my affirmations not only the physical manifestations, but also letting the Universe know how I feel when I manifest the desire I want.

So my affirmation I will write out 5 times a day, 55 days thereafter is:

"I am happy and fully aligned with self when I am a skilled and successful artist"


Will you try this 5 x 55 Affirmation strategy? What other Law of Attraction strategies have worked for you?


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73