# Green Meditation: If God made the Earth then why are “religious people” destroying God’s creation?

in #spiritual6 years ago

Green Meditation: If God made the Earth then why are “religious people” destroying God’s creation?

meditation.jpg

Image Source

For years, I have been thinking and thinking and asking myself questions and one of these questions is;

“If God made the Earth, then why are religious people destroying it? Why are Children of God destroying their Father’s creation?

Why are Christians, Muslims, Jews, Baha’is, etc destroying their Father’s creation? Isn’t environmental degradation by people a sin?
This Sunday, I want you all to ask yourself if you have been a disease or medicine to God’s creation. I want you all to evaluate how much environmental sin you have committed and start repenting and making up for the environmental sins you have committed.

True servants of God or Children of God are protectors of God's creation

Mr. Green Footer.jpg

mr-greens.gif

Mr. Green is a member/promoter of;

The Greens Footer.jpg

Biodiversity End.jpg

echotrain.jpg

unknown.png

Sort:  

@mr-greens, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Great Post 😆

This is a good question indeed. I think it is because greed takes over and there is a separation between the self and the natural world where man believes himself superior and that he can take what he wants. I am glad there are people like you around to care for it

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree. Greed is the world's deadliest disease. We need to cure this disease from humans!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86