Crowds drain my energy

Yesterday I was in a library to look about for some new books, and even though I had been awake for just two hours before I went there, one hour in the library alone was enough to make me leave with a feeling of tiredness and exhaustion that hasn't vanished anymore over the day.

That happened despite relative quietude in the library and not too many people being in it.

From my experience being surrounded by stressed people without them even saying a word or doing anything in particular is enough to get heavily affected by that, because whenever we are among people different energetic auras clash with each other, and if we are very sensitive to that subtle level of exchange we might absorb some of their stress energy, hence we feel their energy state.

I slowely but surely have been incrementally feeling more "steadfast" under such circumstances, and compared to many years ago I am getting much less worn out whenever among larger crowds of people.

The way this one hour in the library made me tired so quickly is a telltale sign for how stressed these people were, unfortunately without a new book!

Much Love,

Alex

Sort:  

Argh i am emphatic so when i am sorrounded by stressed people i feel tired and nervous it's really a hard sensation to stand, once i worked with a mate always stressed she was not satusfy by her life and argue often with everyone but you can feel her anger also when she was silent it was very hard work with her all day, i felt more stressed for her attitude than for the job itself!

Haha, I totally get that! :)

looks great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81