What empowers you? @tribesteemup QOTW

image.png
Source

The more we attempt to take responsibility by focusing on the most wonderful physical manifestation of an event close to our Heart, the more irresponsible and forgetful we will grow about our truest and most quintessential power: the emotional experience!

Only in this way we gradually come to understand that no matter what the physical manifestation of a 'life altering event' will look like, it holds absolutely no indication as to our internal experience of the event.

The physical is the outside, the emotion the inside. So long as we try to manipulate the outside in order to achieve the desired inside, we will follow the principle 'Life dictates, we adapt'. It is once we grasp that we have most fundamental power over our emotional experience that the physical will reflect that back to us. Now there is no doubt left: WE dictate, life adapts.

Any event which is most closely related to our Heart's and Soul's well-being cannot possibly be experienced as being 'beyond our control' as long as we are aware that our most quintessential creative power lies in the ability to choose our emotional Self-expression.

Personally, I found that the more I was talking and trying to convince others over my perspectives the less I was actually practically embodying my words. Once I noticed that I started lying my focus more onto the practical embodiment of my perspectives, which then in turn slowely but surely made me feel less of a need to talk and convince others. Magically, all the changes I formerly attempted to evoke in others by way of speech suddenly started manifesting into my reality experience thanks to having made the shift toward practicality and less talk. Now our loved ones SEE how we have changed, instead of listening to mere phrases, and it is this practicality which lends us more inner Peace and Soul growth, which is the key toward opening others' eyes to emulate our consciousness stream, whether consciously or unconsciously.

Knowing so, that I never need to desperately attempt changing others in order to create the individual and collective reality of my dreams but simply need to dial in the prefered emotion of my choice for any moment and experience with the silent awareness as to how I wish to experience life without any urge or necessity to openly divulge it to anyone; having my very personal learning episodes at the end of which I over and over again "re-realise" that I don't need to manipulate the movie screen in order to get the desired results but simply need to reconfigure and atune my own inner projector to the frequency station I wish to experience without the self-imposed uncomfortability of thinking I need to take action at all costs. Realising that "taking action", when driven by fear, is not conducive but destructive, and that quite often that which our mind makes us believe to be the best solution in a situation turns out to be the worst solution. Realising that consciously deciding to not take action in a situation but to trust that it will take care of itself most wonderfully without us being required to meddle in can pose much more a stretch out of our comfort zone than the decision to take action, yet at the same time magically alleviates the mind from overbearing mental heaviness.

To me, this awareness, that the Universe has its own order, and that the best way to control it is to not control it, is truly empowering.

Much Love,

Alex

Sort:  

Yes to set our intentions and have faith that things are happening as the should be, once we are living our lives in harmony with the earth, it is a cycle that we are a part of and it is so important to surrender to it and let it be. Great response @alexaventuria xx

Indeed, as I wote: the conscious decision to not take action can be much more a discomforting step requiring immense trust and understanding of our light energy quality. Definitely a part of the conditioning these days, to think that we have to do at all costs to get. When our action is based on fear, and often we don't even notice that, then we imply that we question life's natural perfection without seeing that it is our very fear-based action that is making this doubt a self-fulfilling prophecy.

It’s been a long time till now, and Whenever I find myself in that space of not knowing what fruit I’m plucking at or meant to pluck at, I find an immense amount of help in your words

Grerat to see you again after so many months. Over the last weeks and months I have been several times about to write you on discord but each time something inside me told me to better allow you to experience your time without somebody meddling in so that you can take your very own decisions without being influenced in any way. How are you?

Thank you! I’m rising up in energy. Hm. Isn’t it just fascinating that to this day I still interchange gender all the time when referring to you in my head? I tried writing you on discord but something seemed to be wrong of which I have no idea as the text didn’t deliver. Then I tried sending a friend request, we would see to that. I sense you’re very well!

Interesting, @indigoocean wrote the same here some days ago:

https://steemit.com/tribesteemup/@tribesteemup/tribesteemup-shining-light-on-alexaventuria

I am feeling better and better lately, and your timing in writing this is very good, because the time coming now will be a very reliefing and releasing time of past emotional debris stemming from my Twin Flame relationship. If you are interested what I mean, I recommend you read this article of mine from 3 months ago. Everything that happened ever since fits perfectly with the pattern I describe here.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@alexaventuria/august-november-2019-will-be-a-collective-key-period

I will write you a discord message to see if you can read my message ;)

Wow there are even more people who had even seriously felt it. Very special indeed.
Interesting! I’ll look into the article.

Looking forward to it ;)

Congratulations @alexaventuria! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94