Abracadabra...or... Self-Spell.

in #spirituality6 years ago

19059141_1353342088076521_2197767131068844787_n.jpg

We all have our stories, dont we?
What I find really interesting is that even though we dont get to choose our human stories.... we can choose how to tell them.

And that is the subject of this sharing.
You can see it as an energy work, as a self-healing tool that works miracles.

When I was asked by another beautiful author to share my self-healing story for her book,
I had to pause and reflect on what was it that I wanted to say.
That led me to register how I felt about myself these days.
After diving deeper into myself....I was delighted to see the progress that I made by simply applying one of the most precious pieces of knowledge - Self Spell.
Did you know that the way we speak about our Self says a LOT about who and where we are spiritually?
Listen to your words next time you tell your story, and you will learn a lot about your Self.

FB_IMG_1513514521400.jpg

If someone asked me to share my story a decade ago.... I would probably say something like this:
I am living with the auto-immune disorder called lupus.
That makes me feel broken.
I am outraged by the concept of vaccines and Big pHarma. I cannot stand watching the system breaking us all - beautiful sentient beings, ruining our immunity, brainwashing us into zombies and imposing its artificial ways upon us all.... mostly, I cannot stand seeing how we have been robbed of everything beautiful and healing. I rebel against the system set up my entire life.

Choosing to stay away from meds.. and going my own way made me isolated and alienated from what most people call "life.' I have been mocked, laughed at and unaccepted my entire life because I am different.

My life feels like a constant battle between the opposite forces: health and sickness, vitality and exhaustion, ups and downs.


21740677_1847705015247257_2360211956425488733_n.jpg

Being unaware of the tricks that the system plays on us - is a luxury I cannot seem to afford. It might cost me my life.
I am envious of people who have immunity of a "Russian bull", they can eat and drink whatever, self-destruct in any way imaginable... and they are healthy.
I have to watch every step I take and every choice I make: what foods go into my body, what thoughts and emotions I allow, and what energies I engage in. I live in another world, that is alien for most human beings. Most human beings are intimidated by me, they see the value of everything I stand for... only when they get sick.
I feel humanely vulnerable and fragile, and I am always on guard.

That was my old version of a story.

But these days this version resonates with my Heart and Soul much more:

FB_IMG_1502018154284.jpg

Thanks to this health challenge that I have - I became who I am today - strong, healthy, educated, independent, connected and aligned.
I broke free from the mold of the system, I broke free from limitations imposed upon humanity by the external programming. I managed to hack the modern food industry, and show others how to navigate through it. It is only thanks to being unwell - I became well equipped when it comes to the subject of health (working on other areas of life now).

I find myself on the most exciting journey, as a Spirit, and what is really cool is that I seem to love more and more this trippy thing called being a human.

28379658_698229857234211_3325746870170474906_n.jpg

I get to assist healing on this planet every day! I see miracles every day!
I keep learning, and I never stop experimenting on myself.
It is all fun, and I get to play!
I get to experience all sorts of healing techniques - from fasting to grounding, meditation and energy work like the one I share with you here.
I read the most extraordinary books, connect with the most remarkable human (and non-human) beings.
Thanks to being unwell I have tapped into the secret knowledge that has been hidden from us and I discovered who I am.. and what I am really made of.

I also learned - on my own human skin - that it is through our Body - this fragile, vulnerable bio machine - that we can discover our own sacredness, our inner cosmic essence, our infinite-ness.
And that is my Self-Spell!

The thing is - the way we tell our story - writes it!
Abracadabra - With My Word I Create!

Now knowing that, my love, spell Your Self... and tell the world your story.

Thank you for reading my heart sharings.

Anna.
Self-Healing Advocate. Infinite Being. Dreamer of a better world for all.

FB_IMG_1508948327326.jpg

Sort:  

You have the gift of using words in ways that touch hearts, so how can I ignore and turn away? I just have to click on 'follow'
:)

Thank you from my heart @arthur.grafo. Heart-to heart is the only way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78