Claim Energy Rich/Extraordinary, Or Energy Neutral/Ordinary Will Claim You

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

pjimage.jpg

What the hell does that mean?!

Here are the four energy states:

  • Energy Poor - Only enough energy to survive. Not enough energy to work or create. The body breaks down. You're taking energy from the field to be able to survive, and the brain produces chemicals to "punish" you for doing this. Depression/Despair
  • Energy Neutral - Now there's enough energy to move things around in the physical world and work and create.
  • Energy Rich - You're in Alignment. You're powerful. You're able to work with the energy behind the physical things. Thriving.
  • Super Energy Rich - The brain is shooting off hallucinogens and opiates. Non-ordinary states of consciousness, union with source.

"Claim Energy Rich or Energy Neutral Will claim you" is something I've really been able to understand these last couple days. I feel despair pulling me. It's just such a practiced state. It's one I really fought against, but it did always call me, and I would usually eventually give in to its pull because of my life circumstances. Money was almost always the catalyst.

I was taking a walk a couple days ago, and I heard "Claim Energy Rich or Energy Neutral Will claim you" in my head. And in that second I really knew what Donny Epstein meant in those meaning packed words.

Your story will claim you if you're not steadfast in holding a higher energy than it.

It takes practice. We must develop tools and know ourselves and know when the story is pulling. And we must know what actions to take to get us to Energy Rich.

How? Practice, practice, practice. The intention is really all it takes to get you there. As soon as you acknowledge that you're in Energy Poor or Energy Neutral, that's the biggest part. If you don't let despair that you're there pull you, you can easily get up. Learn what works for you. For me it's getting out into the public: a drive, going to my favorite spots in nature. Meditating is another one. Sometimes it's just getting up and doing something different.

What do you usually do when a low energy state starts calling you? (Sad, overwhelmed, hopeless, worried, etc) Do you go lie down in your bed? Where do the thoughts usually go? At the moment of recognition, instead of taking your usual action, take your actions for Energy Rich.

Learn the contrast. Get up into the highest states of alignment and being in the vortex and being extraordinary and energy rich as you can, and know your lowest lows intimately.

Dedicate yourself to it and learn your own process.

But it's imperative that you learn to live in Energy Rich. If you're reading this, you're a light in the dark to many people, a way-shower, someone who's helping bring the world into the Next Tier of Consciousness. There's no room for you to be in despair and be less than the grandeur of who you are.

What does energy rich feel like?

My work on Steemit is possible because of @kennyskitchen, his project, @tribesteemup, @adamkokesh's support of that project, and @whatamidoing. Thanks to my supporters @indigoocean, @movingman, @becomingwhtur, and @vincentnijman. You can support, evolve, and expand my work empowering Steemians to have massive impact by adding @brightstar to autovote. ❤️


What is Steemit?
Steemit is a social media site on the blockchain. The blockchain is a revolutionary technology which decentralizes power and money. Steemit is the hottest new blogging site where we reward each other with cryptocurrency for contributing valuable content by upvoting it. Each upvote gives the content producer Steem, which is a currency on the blockchain that can be held as an investment or traded for US dollars! Accounts are free, and when you sign up you're given free Steem to begin upvoting content you like. You can also start earning Steem yourself!

How do you become part of this vibrant, leading edge community?
Go to https://steemit.com and click "sign up."

Sort:  

I think I'm in energy neutral most of the time but I'm aware of that and know how to get into an energy rich state - good food, meditation, rest, drinking plenty of water, spending time in nature among other things

It's a state that I experience on an almost daily basis but I will do the best I can to spend more and more time there. I would love to reach the super energy richness one day. Have you managed to make it there?

C ya around and forgive me for not upvoting you (I'm low on (steem) energy ;>)

I know what that’s like, it’s kind of like a muscle. It gets easier and easier to maintain.

I love training muscles. It's pretty easy ( says a guy who isn't exactly the bodybuilder type) and a great way of looking at it.

I feel I'm already starting to make progress in this area these days :>)

<3

Yes, I get to super energy rich. It happens in ecstatic meditations and sometimes when I'm not. We can really work ourselves up into high energy states. You can do it by focus. You might try this ecstatic ecstasy post I made.

Our energy states have so much to do with how lazy (or not) we are. It's easy and comfortable to be where we always are. It takes consciousness, focus, and attention to be in a new level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05