This Week's Gift for You Steemfam! March 24, 2018

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

IMG_9816.PNG

I don't know about you, but this past week it seemed like a lot of people I knew or ran into were dealing with some anger issues. There was a sense of people being more on edge. Last week's card was all about forgiveness and what a blessing it is to us to forgive. I definitely got lots of practice forgiving people's anger all week. I also went through a mental inventory of all the people​ I had a grudge with or ill feelings toward and released all those yucky, heavy emotions that didn't serve me! So I'm super excited for this week's card and what will unfold in my life. Without​, further ado here you are:

This Weeks Card Pull For You Is Topaz:

IMG_9717.jpg

Aqua Aura

Healthy communication in relationships

This card brings hope to you and your relationships, especially if you’ve struggled to be understood by others. A gentler and clearer form of communication is on the horizon, initiated by you in answer to your own prayers.
New strength gives you the courage to talk about your honest feelings, in a loving way that keeps communication open. You aren’t trying to change or convince others- you’re being you're true self.
This card can be a sign of improvement in existing relationships or of a new healthy friend or a romantic partner on their way. When you speak from the heart in your relationships, others have an opportunity to know and appreciate the REAL you- which leaves loneliness because you know that YOU (not a false version of you) are loved.

Card Pulled from Crystal ANGELS oracle cards by Doreen Virtue

About aqua aura: This gorgeous translucent turquoise crystal attains it’s lovely coloring when clear quartz is treated with the vapors of gold. Aqua aura makes a wonderful pendant worn over the throat to enhance speaking or singing skills

I welcome and really enjoy your comments. Please don't be shy and let me know what you think! Go out into your life's and be great with a loved one, a friend​, and even a stranger. Let's see how that shape's our week! Leaving you with blessings Steemfam!
upvote7.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing:)

really a nice gift

Grate Artical @ground2feet ever founded on steemit on spirituality Please Add more On spirituality I have Followed you.

Thank you,​ I will keep going! I followed you too!

waw love
453345.jpg

good post sir

thanks love your work keep it up

"especially if you’ve struggled to be understood by others" I definitely can relate to that, or maybe I'm the one who's difficult ;)
Thanks for the insight @ground2feet

What did you say? I don't understand ya! Jk. Thank-you for your comment. Is there someone, in particular, you have that issue with that you could release​ and retry communicating​ with this week? I would love to see how it might unfold for you. You're​ quite the photographer I see from your posts! Keep it up and welcome aboard!

I meant that I feel that, a difficulties to be understood by people around me. Thanks for noticing my posts, I just recently try mobile photography. I'll look forward for your next post @ground2feet :)

I understood you I must be diff too lol

Thanks for taking the time, to spread such good information.
It is good news for this week, with faith and hope everything can be achieved

I've started to notice a little bit of annoyance with some people but I just had to take a step back and just calm down

Yeah just breathe right, and keep it moving!

last week and this week is hard for me i got a-lot of bad news and my love is far away from me because of work. and yes most people are not happy this month for some reason . but am staying strong and i believe that everything happens for a reason and if you have a bad week or day or even a year all you can do is fight all problems you have and stay strong like a Mount and be positive& love yourself

I pray that this week will be better and turn things around! This card is all about creating new happier spaces in our relationships! I love you willings to stay strong and positive in the face of less than perfect circumstances​! Please let me know how it all unfolds for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73