How to Save the World:

in #spirituality6 years ago

Honestly, I'm not too sure at this point. I started this mission that I have felt was mine to lead a few months ago. After spending some time working on a book that I have always wanted to write I realized there may have been some invocation going on with the writing. In other words, I realized the story I was trying to tell had to have come from somewhere beyond myself. I found out who the being that was working with me is and since then I have been doing copious amounts of research day in and day out on what that being would want. The research, with a bit of soul-searching, lead me to this assumption that it may actually be my job to save the world. I know that sounds crazy, but I do have a plan. It'll start with eliminating the hate people have for each other. The universe has always preached of love. Love thy neighbor being one of the big things people seem to forget. That kind of love can grow and create bonds that can break the mold on the reality we all seem to be stuck in now. If Love grows, can you imagine what hate does? Hate not only stunts growth, but it can tear down, or destroy. That is the world we are living in nowadays, or at least as far as our regular media sources will tell us. So I am joining this site to hopefully be a breath of fresh air. I want to do everything I can to spread as much love as possible, while also spreading the knowledge I have learned about the world and universe around us. I literally have some knowledge on just about any topic now and I am looking forward to having this as a place to leave that knowledge for the seekers to find. Hopefully, this site can get me the kind of attention I need until I am ready to reveal all of my big secrets in the future. Until then, thanks for reading, and stay tuned!

Sort:  

@jaycub, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @jaycub! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97