VISUAL VERSE OF THE DAY

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

97uxi6h6u1.png
image src

Are not five sparrows sold for two pennies? Yet not one of them is forgotten by God. Indeed, the very hairs of your head are all numbered. Don’t be afraid; you are worth more than many sparrows.

Luke 12:6-7 NIV

c7kr0pdd9b.png
IF GOD TAKES CARE OF THESE LITTLE SPARROWS, WHY SHOULD BE WORRIED WHEN I BELIEVE I AM MORE IMPORTANT THAN THEM. IT IS BECAUSE GOD LOVES ME MORE THAN THEM. FOR I AM HIS SON. YES, I AM WORTH MORE THAN MANY OF THEM...

if you like.png

glittering steemit logo.gif

If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemnest, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao and @steemph.manila, @steemitfamilyph, #untalented
Consider casting your witness votes for @precise, @steemgigs, @cloh76.witness, @adsactly-witness, @aggroed ,@thecryptodrive, @yabapmatt and @ausbitbank who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

show some support.gif

@joshvel

Sort:  

Hello, God is always present in each one of us taking care of ourselves, protecting us, always taking us by his hand ... I vote for you. I invite you to visit my profile and give me your support ... Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17