Do Angles Exist? - I believe they do :)

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

girl-2506201_1280.jpg

source

So when I saw this topic do angels exist? The answer came from my mouth ofcourse they do. I met many of them in my life. 😊

You might question really? 🤔

I will yes.

There are so many people in my life I met who were not less than angles. Who are them? Those are people who have a caring and generous heart and they are willing to offer their helping hand.

Coming to the real topic now, so as per me, Angles do exist with us in this world and beyond this world as well. It does not matter what structure they carry if they are in the light body or in the human body but they do exist. I have experienced both.

Though this topic is quite subjective like if God exist, for an atheist he does not and for theist he does. I am afraid the fear of superstition may make sometime people uncomfortable with the belief of existence of angels. But I choose to go ahead and make my points.

As per quantum physics the way we perceive our physical world is really not physical or material. In fact, it is very different from how we understand it. And this fact has been proven from time to time. Quantum Physicists found out that atoms are made up of energy that is constantly vibrating and radiating. If we really focus on the physical structure of the atom through a microscope we will find out with our closer observation that there is no physical structure in that atom also. It is only invisible energy. So we can conclude that we are being of energy. We are much more than what we actually think we are.

ascension-1568162_1280.jpg

source

The highest form of vibrational frequency defines light or radiating energy. Angles are the being who live with that highest vibrational frequency and hence they belong to a higher world. The goal of the angel is to connect us to our higher self. To fill the gap where we are vibrating and where we can vibrate. Some people can experience them and some can’t because what we believe come true. 😊

Considering this aspect cannot be worked with the logical side of the mind you will notice this experience happens to people who are right- brained or having a good sixth sense.

P.S. All views expressed are of my own and do not represent the opinion of anyone else.


Thanks to @averageoutsider for having the initiative to create this contest.
You can see his post in the following link
https://steemit.com/contest/@averageoutsider/yippee-another-pic-a-topic-writing-contest-is-finally-here-july-11-2018-start-date


Thank you for dropping by. If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends

Follow me: @nids209

Sort:  

Totally agree with the concept here.
It reminded me of this amazing quote by Pierre Teilhard de Chardin,

We are not human beings having a spiritual experience. We are spiritual beings having a human experience.

I am glad to know that.

That's a beautiful quote. Thanks for mentioning the same. :)

Angles are the being who live with that highest vibrational frequency and hence they belong to a higher world.

Yes, a much echoed sentiment from many who have come to believe in the existence of "Angels'

Thank you for entering our writing contest with this submission. Have a wonderful day.

Pleasure is all mine. Thank you for conducting such contest :)

Nice to have you participating...You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79