SPIRITUAL FOOD 4 THOUGHT - THE FUSION OF WALRUS AND BASKETBALLS

in #spirituality5 years ago

An example of answering a fool...


When attempting to understand Proverbs 26:4 and 26:5, a simple example may be able to help. This may not be the best one, but it is the best one that I could think of.

Also, I understand that "separation of church and state" was used in a letter from Thomas Jefferson to a Baptist Church, but my point is that it does not show up in the Establishment Clause and is not in the First Amendment. Therefore, I think my example can at least be used as an illustration that could apply to these verses.

"THE FUSION OF WALRUS AND BASKETBALLS" VIDEO


Also, if any of you enjoy these videos, please feel free to subscribe to my new channel Spiritual Food 4 Thought and share these videos wherever you think people may either enjoy them or need them. Thanks everyone!

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5

Sort:  

Hey Brother Interesting analogy with using the absurdity of Separation Church State with Fusion Walrus Basketball. You certainly have a very valid point and I'm glad I checked the vid out brother - Hope All Is Well!!

LOL - Glad that you thought it was worthwhile! Most of the @little-peppers are sick right now, but @mama-pepper and I are hanging in there. Thanks!

super ahh

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05