Do Know, that both Darkness and Light are the Dance of Love.

in #spirituality5 years ago

Do Know, that both Darkness and Light are the Dance of Love. Rumi said this so Graciously. The Truth. I AM the Source. I AM the Source of Darkness and Light and Separation and Duality of darkness and Light in this World is an Illusion. Enlightenment is One with the Source that I AM. Darkness and Light are United at the Source and Separation is Illusion in this World of Duality. Love is Darkness United with Light, in Love Now there is no Fight, only Love Now.

Enlightenement is not about becoming the Light only and Destroying the Darkness. That's Duality. That's Illusion of 3rd Dimension. Enlightenment is going beyond Darkness and Light, beyond Good and Bad, Free of any Duality of this World, becoming the Source that I AM, Source of darkness and Light. Enlightenment is Uniting the Darkness back with Light in Love Now and becoming Love Yourself as Opposites Unite in Your Heart. I AM the Source. Source of Darkness and Light I AM and there is no Duality and Separation in that I AM. Only Love Now. And it is not about being Good and Bad at once, but it is actually all Good, for there is no more separation of Duality, no more Good and Bad, no More Separation between Darkness and Light, no more Fight, only Love Now, Dancing this dance of Love Now, out of Love Now and for Love Now, Darkness United with the Light. There is no Good and Bad in Enlightenment, only Love Now. Good and Bad and Separation between darkness and Light exists only in Illusion. In Enlightened State Everything is Love, out of Love, for Love and with Love. Love for Self that I AM and Everyone that I AM. No Duality, No Fight. Let there be darkness United with Light, let Opposites Unite.

Darkness does not anymore Oppose the Light in Enlightened state and Fight, but Darkness Stands for the Light, to Support the Light. One Love, that Dances. Dance of Love. No more Separation. Sky is Dark at Night only to Support the Light of the Stars to Shine more Bight. Darkness is making the Light to Shine even more. If the Sky wasn't Dark, We would never See the Stars. Without the Darkness, You would not See the Light of Stars at Night, so Stop Your Fight. Let Opposites in Love Now Unite. As it was on the Beginning at the Source that I AM, it is Now in Love Now. No more Separation and Opposition between Darkness and Light, no more Fight, but Darkness is United with the Light only making the Light to Shine more. Let there be Light.

Enlightenment is not about all Positive Light, yet Darkness does not Attack the Light anymore in 5th Dimension, within the Enlightened Being and in the World that is Enlightened, but Works to Support the Light only as it is in 5th Dimension, where there is no more Separation of Duality bur Opposites are United in Love Now at the Source that I AM. Darkness Dances with the Light, only for Love Now out of Love Now.

Enlightened Man uses His Darkness to Support His Light. Darkness Stands for Love as Darkness of those separated in the Consciousness is Attacking the Light, Darkness in Enlightened Man use His Darkness to Protect the Light and Stand up against Separated Darkness for the Light. No more Duality, no more Fight, within this Kingdom, Darkness is United with the Light. Enlightened Being takes no Shit from no One and with His or Her Darkness Stands for the Light as Light is Attacked, Enlightened Man with His Darkness protects the Light. Dance of Love. Enlightened Man has Strong Boundaries and uses His Darkness, must reject many Things, that do not Feel according to their Heart and is saying No Many Times to others as They expect something. Enlightenment is not the Light that is Sacrifice of others but Love that Works from the Heart only and has Strong Boundaries. Negativity is used for most Positive Purpose. Enlightened Darkness is used to stand for True Will of the Heart and Enlightened Being is many Time Negative and prevents others from doing Things, that They do not like and stands Strong in His Will, by setting Strong Boundaries, using the Negativity to Protect the Light in their Hearts and never being only Positive. In Enlightened State there is no Separation between Darkness and Light. Opposites are United as One at the Source that I AM. In Love Now Opposites Unite. Everything is done out of Love, with Love and only for Love. No Separation, no Good or Bad, but only Love Now. Darkness and Light are United as One and there is no more Separation.

Just as Rumi said; „Do Know, that both Darkness and Light are the Dance of Love.“ Darkness and Light are Dancing this Dance of Love Now, for Love Now only, out of Love Now only and with Love Now only. In Love there is no Separation, no Duality and no Opposition. Opposites are United in Love Now as One and Darkness again stands for the Light. Enlightenment, beyond any Duality of separation and Opposition. Only Love Now.

It is just like Krishna, singing the Glories of His beloved Radha; „She is so Beautiful and Shining, My Love. He Light is so Dazzling. She Shines so Graciously in Her Dazzling Light. Without Her, Eye have no Purpose. Eye cannot See Myself without the Light of My Love. She is that Everything, that I AM nothing without. She is Everything Eye See. Without Her, Eye have no Existence and no Purpose. Her Golden Light, Light of My Love, is One and only Soul Pleasure for the One that I AM. Without the Light of My Love, Eye have no Purpose. I AM not, just Darkness, searching for My Self all Lost without My Love in Her Flower gardens. So Eye turn My Light inward, so Eye do not disturb Her with My Light. Eye do not want to Disturb Her Dazzling Shine, so Eye turn My Light, so Her Golden Light may Shine with no Interferance of. Her Golden Light, Dazzling Beauty of My Goddess is One and Only Pleasure for the One that I AM. Without Her Dazzling Shine, Eye have no Pleasure. Eye only want to Enjoy Her Light and Eye found Peace and Ultimate Fulfillment in the Light of My Love. She is that Everything that I AM nothing without. Eye cannot disturb Her with My Light. Eye hide My Light deep Inside, so only She can Shine in all Her Golden Splendor and Dazzling Beauty. I AM Dark only so My Love can Shine in Greater Shine and Her Golden Shine is all the Pleasure that I AM. Without the Light of My Love, I AM nothing. I AM Dark only so My Love can Shine undisturbed. It is Her Light, that You See on all that I AM. She is that Everything, that I AM nothing without and I AM only Singing Glories of My Love.

There is no Duality in Enlightenment, no Separation whatsoever and Opposition. No Illusion of Duality. No Fight of Darkness and Light. No Winners and no Losers. Light does not Win and Dark does not Win, but Opposites United in Love Now as One. Love has Won. Opposites are United as One In Love Now at the Souce that I AM and Darkness only Stands to Support the Shine of the Light to Shine throughout the Creation, that She is. Enlightened Being is One with the Source, the Source of Darkness and Light, that I AM. Love.

  • Purna Ananda 9.11. 2018 ©

13882261_1193194830731379_778583001788530892_n.jpg

source of the image:
https://www.google.si/search?safe=off&q=dark+krishna&tbm=isch&tbs=simg:CAQSlwEJxPrl7C8_1tucaiwELEKjU2AQaBAgVCAAMCxCwjKcIGmIKYAgDEiisBJQXrwStBOoXkReSF_1AXjheyDLktpSH9M-QjrjSFIOstqzS5LO0jGjAAq17n4NMx5xBRNMqFWPkqCmZmPFNKmmeb20qUmqvOtBP5K7u1k8fmvMQufQ-Ho54gBAwLEI6u_1ggaCgoICAESBKo3ZnMM&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwif9cSym8feAhUSqYsKHeKiDM4Qwg4IKSgA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28