Hard Lessons in our Life and Suffering is actually Love, Teaching us about Love.

in #spirituality6 years ago

Always in My Life, Eye have Seen Hard Lessons of My Life and Suffering as Teachers of Love. Eye was learning about Love and had to get it. Eye was stubborn in My Mind, so Eye needed much Suffering. An Eye had so much of such Lessons. Eye was not a Victim of Life. Eye always Knew during My Years when Eye was Spiritualy awaken, that Hard Lessons in My Life are actually Love. Love that is Teaching Me about what is not Love, so One Day, Eye can become a Master of Love. Eye was never a Victim of Life. And in this Way, We become Masters of Life. Eye was Grateful and Knew Perfectly Well, that this are Lessons, that are Teaching Me about Life in 3rd Dimension and about Love, so Eye could Master this Life and overcome all the Darkness. If We act like Victims, We are not getting the Lesson and Lessons only intensify. It is not really beneficial for us to be a Victim. Eye was never Blaming Suffering in My Life an Eye still don't. Eye was Grateful always from the Heart, although Sensitive as I AM, Eye was Suffering like anything in such Lessons. Yet Eye was a Master enough, even back then to See that this is actually Love, My Teacher, Teaching Me about Love, for in any other Way, Eye was not able to get the Lesson.

Eye could even See our Saturn, Shani as Greatest Teacher, that is making a Master out of Me with His Beatings that were very cruel and it seemed Merciless. I AM so Grateful to You Shani. You made Me conquer all the Darkness in Love Now as You plunged Me deep into it in My Life. Thank You from the Heart, sincerely. And Divine Black Mother Kali. Eye always Loved Her so much and Knew that She is Teaching Me to let go of My Illusions as She pinned Me with Nails against the Wall and said; „Do or Die!“ Eye was Grateful, Eye got Her Teachings of Love and done what She wanted Me to do; let go of My Illusions and choose something better. Eye perfectly Knew, that She is taking from Me all that what I AM not with Hard Lessons, so Eye can be Who I AM on the End for in other Way, Eye could not get it and Master it. Eye Love Mother Kali an Eye was so Grateful even though Eye suffered so much. sadly we Human, We never learn out of polite and sweet Words of a Master, but We always get the Hard Lesson of Life. That is Greatest Guru ever. And because of such attitude and never being a Victim, Eye reached Enlightenment in Love and Light Speed so fast. Many choose to be Victims and Blame Life and all the Darkness and they are getting old. Eye had no Time to be a Victim. Sorry. Eye wanted to be a Master as Soon as it is Possible, although, Eye never expected it this Life Love comes in many Forms. Love comes in exact Form that We need to let go of our Illusions. Thank You Mother Kali and Thank You Saturn. Thank You for Your Greatest Teachings. Now in the Light of Love, I AM so Grateful and Saturn is so Proud on Me and Glorifies Me. Mother Kali is so Proud on Me and I AM so Grateful. Thank You for making a Master out of Me and taking away from Me all that I AM not, so Eye could become, all that I AM, Divine Love and Light embodied. Unconditional Love. Yet Love comes in so many Forms as We need, for our Mind is stubborn and sadly so many Times, most of the Times, We do not get other Lesson, but intense suffering. Such is Human Nature sadly, when We are conditioned. Love is not only Sweetness and Politeness, but Love Teaches us in the exact Way that We need to Master this Love. Everything is Love in our Life, if We can only See it. And if You can See it, You are to be a Master very Soon and indeed, You already are the Master.

All the Suffering in My Life, all the Trauma, Abuse and intense Drama in Relationships, even Violence, all the Darkness, Physical and Energetical, if Eye look back Now at it, I AM so Grateful, for exactly this Lessons made a Master that I AM out of Me. If Eye look back on all the Suffering in My Life Now, Eye can only See Love, Teaching Me about Love, for exactly this was needed for Me to get the Lesson of Love. I AM so Grateful. Not Victim Mentality, but seeing everything as Teaching of Love is the Key to Enlightenment. Being a Victim is the Key to remain a Victim of this World of Duality. And whatever happens Now still to Me, although I AM so Sensitive an Eye talk about it after is just a Teacher to take Me to the next Level and give Me more of the Power that I AM. It is Teaching for You also actually, for I AM a Teacher and Life is a Teacher of Love. Eye give You My Word.

And my Masters were not always Sweet and Kind to Me. Many Times They chastized Me and in India My Master has hit Me with the Stick also over the Head. That was exactly what was needed for Mind was stubborn and Knew better. He chased Me once with a Stick, yelling at Me like Fire. Yet He was the Sweetest Teacher ever and everyone was melting in Love in His Presence. Eye was actually Grateful and expressed Gratitude just after few Hours, for Eye Knew My Mind is stubborn and exactly this is what Eye needed, to let go of My Illusions of My Mind. My Teacher was so Happy and Proud on Me as Eye Thanked Him for the Stick and Roaring and Smiled at Me so sweetly and Blessed Me with all the Love Now from the Heart. Eye actually Knew it is Good for Me, even when He was Roaring and Yelling and chased Me with His Stick. Eye was never hurt or offended, but very Grateful actually. Eye knew what is going on. Eye was perfectly aware, I AM in Illusions and need to get Free. And that made the Master that I AM out of all that Eye was not. Love comes in so many Forms as We need it and if We can See that and be Grateful, Love becomes so Sweet next Moment, when We get the Lesson. Eye give You My Word.

Actually everything in our Life is Love and only Love, Teaching us about Love, especially Hard Lessons in the World robbed of Love. Every Hard Lesson is just Love Teaching us about Love and if You can See this, You are already a Master, a Saint, Eye give You My Word. And YOu are to reach Enlightenment in Love and Light Speed. But if YOu are a Victim, You are to get old only crying. Yet Eye admit, it is easier to See Hard Lesson of the Sweet Teacher, His Stick and Fire as Love as all the Drama with People and Suffering We were facing in this World. But when We look back, We can always See how exactly this Suffering and Hard Lessons made a Master out of us, made us Stronger and given us our Power and Unconditional Love back and I AM Grateful. Everything is Love in our Life and Love always comes in the Form that We need, so We can learn about Love and become Love ourselves. Eye give You My Word.

  • Purna Ananda 9.10. 2018 ©

j3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30