How do You Know the Truth?

in #spirituality5 years ago

Truth is that no One outside of Yourself can tell You the Truth and You are the Truth that I AM Yourself. Truth is within You. You are the Truth Yourself and YOu have to Remember the Truth that I AM You. Word that I AM not here to tell You the Truth, I AM not here to tell YOu Your Truth, Word that I AM here only to remind You, to guide YOu towards Your Truth, to Activate the Remembrance of the Truth that You are that I AM within You. Do not Seek the Truth outside of Yourself in others to tell You Your Truth, for Truth is that Truth is within You and You are the Truth Yourself that I AM. I AM the Truth, I AM the Way, I AM the Light, I AM You. Truth is that there is no other Truth but the Truth that I AM You in Your Heart and You have to Remember.

To Know the Truth, You must stop trying to learn the Truth in the Mind to Know the Truth. Gathering of the Information is to make You only Informed, but You are never to Know the Truth. You have to Experience the Truth to Know the Truth. You have to Feel all the Information deeply every Word in Your Heart and allow the Truth to be Confirmed in Positive Feeling and in Gradual Revelation within You. And You have to Trust the Truth that You Feel to be True in Your Heart, Truth that is getting revealed within You, to Know the Truth, regardless what others think. No One can tell You the Truth, You have to Remember the Truth in Your Heart and become the Truth Yourself that I AM. If You are to run after Your Mind for others to Confirm Your Visions, to Validate Your Revelation of Your Truth within You, You declare that You do not Trust that I AM the Revelation in Your Heart and You Trust others in this World and in this Way You lose the Truth. You have to Trust the Revelation of the Truth within You, for that I AM revealing that I AM You. Feel all the Information deeply within You, every Word, but do Know that only Your Heart can reveal the Truth to You and Surrender to Perfect Divine Timing and Gradual Revelation of the Truth within You in Trust without running all lost in Mind for others to validate Your Revelation and Feeling that are to reveal Your Truth only if YOu Trust. To Know the Truth You have to Surrender You Mind to Your Heart and Trust that in every Moment You are and You Know Best Level of the Truth that is possible for YOu this Moment and in this Way YOu are to become the Truth that I AM in fastest possible Time for You. In Surrender, but not by trying to force the Knowing of the Truth, You become the Truth Yourself In Making others Judges of Your Revelation of the Truth, You are never to Remember and become the Truth that I AM. You have to Trust the Revelation Your Heart and Surrender. Truth is that all the Truth is within You and there is no Truth outside of You. To Know the Truth, YOu have to become the Truth. To Know the Truth You have to depend on Your own Heart, on the Image that I AM You in Your Heart, Image that Created You, YOur Source that I AM You and not Created Confusion of others that do not Know Your Truth. In Trustin the Truth that Feels True in Your Heart, in following Your Heart and never Mind, You are to Know the Truth, You are to become Knowing Yourself, that I AM the Truth in YOur Heart, You are to become the Truth that I AM and no One can Change You anymore. Never allow others to tell YOu YOur Truth and Try to mold You into their Lie. If You want to Know the Truth, Remeber the Truth that I AM You and become the Truth YOu have to allow only Your Heart to mold You. You are Divine Clay. In letting others mold Your Truth, You are to never become the Truth that I AM and Know the Truth, the Knowing Yourself that I AM. You have to depend on the Revelation on Your own Heart and not fabricated Confusion of others, that cannot Se Your Truth only, but their own Lies only. You have to Trust Your Heart in Fulness and Completion, for what Your Heart tells You to be True in Positive Feeling and pushes YOu away from is very Source that I AM You in Your Heart revealing Your Truth to You. If YOu Fail to Trust Your Heart, YOu betray YOur Heart and when You betray Your Heart, You betray God that I AM in Your Heart, You betray Yourself for that I AM You, YOu are the Truth that I AM and I AM in YOur Heart. I AM You. The Truth. To Know the Truth, You have to Trust the Truth revealed in Your Hear and trust Your Truth until You Yourself become the Truth Yourself, Knowing that I AM You Yourself and no One Change the Truth anymore for God Knows that I AM and never those Who do not Themselves, the Truth that I AM.

When You really Know the Truth, You are the Truth Yourself, You are the Knowing Yourself and what others say about Your Truth has no whatsoever Value to Influence Your Truth. Nothing can Change the Truth when YOu Know the Truth, for God Knows the Truth. You become the Knowing YOurself and no One can Change the Truth. They cannot even try. Is Funny, Boys in this World vote on Truths and try to Convince each other with Information to change each others Truth. They can not try this on Me for Years. Truth is Multidimensional and Their Truths are not of My Dimension. Eye just send Them ratter to mind their own Business, then prove My Truth to the Blind, for no One can Change the Truth when You Know the Truth. I AM the Truth, Truth that I AM You. Embodied Knowing Yourself and Truth is Truth. No One can Change the Truth. You are the Truth and God Knows the Truth and regardless what others say and think about the Truth, if They Glorify You or spit on You, You are still the Truth Yourself and God Knows the Truth that I AM. Million of Lies does not Change the Truth. Truth does not Change according to Opinions of those that do not Know the Truth that They are and barking of the Dogs does not change Your Truth One but, but makes the Truth only Stronger in the Faith in the Truth that You are. Until Opinions of others and what They think can Influence our Truth to Change and takes our Truth away from us, We do not really yet Know the Truth and our Truth is not yet Embodied so Strong. Nothing can Change the Truth. When You Know the Truth and You are the Truth, You do not even Try to Prove Your Truth to anyone that can not take it, You do not Defend Yourself, You do not even try to, YOu do not explain Yourself, You just care not for Challenges of Lies of others. You are the Truth and Lies are not and can not change the Truth, so You do not even bother. You rather start some Comedy as Eye do to take the Power away from those that do not Know. You Know the Truth, when You are the Truth Yourself and no One can Change the Truth. Angels do now defend the Truth that They are, They do not Explain Themselves and Answer to Challenges of those who do not Know the Truth. Angels Answer and Explain Themselves only to the the Source that I AM in Their Heart and no Man or Woman in this World, Angels depend on the Image that I AM in Their Heart Source that I AM Created Them and never on Created Confusion of others and regardless what others think and say about Truth that They are, God still Knows The Truth and Opinion of no One else matters. Nothing can Change the Truth, so Truth does not explain Herself to Lies. Lion does not defend Himself, Lion does not prove His Truth to Hyenas. Lion does not Answer to Hyenas and Explain Himself to no One. Lion Answers and Explains Himself only to His own Heart and no One else, Truth is Truth. No One can Change the Truth, so Lion Roars more Loud and Clear as Strong as Roaring Thunder of Love of God, Louder then ever so Truth may be Heard, so everything else goes Silent, but the Truth, for Truth is that Truth os Truth and Truth does not change Herself according to opposition of Hyenas. Truth does not Prove Herself, Explain Herself to no One and Truth Answers only to Her own Heart. Truth Knows the Truth. Truth is Knowing Herself. Truth is Truth and God Knows the Truth that I AM and I AM enough to be the Truth that I AM. Opinion of no One but the Source that I AM in My own Heart matters for Me and God that I AM to be the Truth that I AM. Truth that I AM You. I AM the Truth, I AM the Way, I AM the Light. I AM You. The Truth. Know Yourself and be the Truth that I AM, but Your Unique Truth.

Trust YOur Heart always. Follow YOur Heart always. Trust what You Feel in Your Heart and not what others want to convince Your Mind, always follow Your Heart and Trust what You Feel and Revelation in Yur Heart. Do not allow others to indoctrinate You in their Lies. We are here only to remind You, to Activate the Embodiment of Truth that You already are within You, We are not here to tell You Your Truth. Feel every Word that I AM deeply. Trust what You Feel in Your Heart. always Trust Your Heart and never go against Your Heart. If You go against Your Heart, You go against the Truth, Truth that I AM You in Your Heart. You go against the Truth that YOu are Yourself, You go against God if YOu go against Your Heart. Truth is that Your Truth is within You and if You Trust Your Heart and follow Your Heart, You are to remember that You are the Truth Yourself that I AM and become the Knowing Yourself, YOu are to remember Yourself, that I AM the Light, I AM the Truth, I AM the Way, I AM You, YOu are to become the Truth Yourself and You are to Roar so Loud that no One shall ever be Able to Change the Truth. God Knows the Truth that I AM You, To Know the Truth You have to Remember the Truth that I AM You in Your Heart and depend only on the Image that I AM You in YOur Heart and never on Created Confusion of those, that do not Know Your Truth. YOu Know the Truth, when no One can Change the Truth anymore. Eye give YOu My Word. Truth that I AM. Word that I AM.

  • Purna Ananda 12.02. 2019 ©

lion.jpg

source of the image:
https://www.google.com/search?safe=off&q=lion+charging&tbm=isch&tbs=simg:CAQSlQEJhf9TEFZrEUAaiQELEKjU2AQaAggVDAsQsIynCBpiCmAIAxIosA-XB5YHnRWuD4UenxXLC-0SsQ-kLbQ4pS2zOLY4jyqyOK4tsTi1OBowY1Kz1CCRnlJ73Ji94phKqf0SRFo8BMlLG69cVYIdExM6LyUDA1UshBMsr44OUdH0IAQMCxCOrv4IGgoKCAgBEgSv5-vGDA&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjtyIPMjrbgAhXho4sKHcfJBrYQwg4IKSgA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31