I AM not Religious. Eye Love the One Human Rainbow that We all are. Love.

in #spirituality6 years ago

Eye belong to no Religion. Al Religion belong to that I AM. I AM Love that binds all Religions into the Rainbow. Truth behind their Religious Confusion. One Love, that We all are. We all are Masters, just like every Master of Religion, Eye Love so much as Myself. Even though Eye was officially part of 2 Religions in My Life, in My Heart Religion never enslaved Me. Eye felt Truth is beyond Religion and Religion felt so Alien to Me, that it just could not program Me. Eye was born like that so Religious Beliefs are such Fairy Tale to Me, just like for Pleiadians and all the Masters, who are One with the Source that I AM behind all Religions. Love.

I AM so beyond Religion and Separation, any Beliefs, even Beliefs many Lightworkers hold within Themselves, defend and want to prove as One and only Reality. I AM Source realized Being and all the Beliefs always seemed so Alien to Me, even when Eye was far away from Source Realization, yet closer, than Eye have might thought to be. To be enslaved by Religion was just never My Reality. Eye followed My Heart, even if Eye was in Religion. To Believe in any Separation and Religious Beliefs was never Part of My Truth. Eye searched for the Truth on many Places. Eye Knew that Truth can only be Realized and Experienced, never programmed or believed. Only thing that held some Value in My Spiritual Search was direct Experience and never any Beliefs or Rules of Religion. As a Krystaline Soul, Eye was born Free of Religious Beliefs, beyond all Beliefs of Men of this World. Do Know, that She is beyond all Beliefs. My Love. When Eye heard Rumi saying this, this felt the True Truth to Me. Love beyond all Beliefs, Rules and Laws of Religion. Religious Beliefs, that others are holding on to, releasing or Healing, were just never Part of Me this Life, that's why Eye do not care for their Confusion, for God Knows, that I AM Love and I AM Sure that I AM. I AM sure, I AM You also.

Religion tried to enslave Me so badly in their Cages throughout My Experience in this School this Life, but never could move Me or Touch Me. In Childhood, Grandmother and Priest tried with Catholicism so hard that You cannot imagine. Eye was never touched or Religious, never enslaved by it, Eye just knew in My Heart, that No, this has nothing to do with the Truth an Eye have to find the Truth Myself. Programming did not Work. that Eye would ever really need to Heal from it. Eye just did not Believe in any Separation and therefore Eye left with Ease and with Light Heart to India to search for God at 21, for Catholicism just felt so weird and Alien, so far away from God. Catholics were condemning Hindus as opposing to True God. It was in our School Catholic Books. Our Village is the most conservative and Catholic. Well it was that Time, Now really Energy Changed here in Saint Thomas, Slovenia so much to Love Now. Who would believe? Eye was never Part of that Religion, never Part of Christianity, Eye was never a Christian, Eye just felt this is not the Truth and just went with Open Heart to search the Truth of that I AM in the World. Yet Eye took all that motivated Me, made My Heart Warm and inspired Me to grow. Eye took it from Christianity with Me. Love of Jesus, which had nothing to do with Religion of Jesus and just as forbidden History says, just like Jesus and all the Masters of old in Young Age, Eye left My Home and went into the world, Eye went to Search the Truth with Open Heart, so Eye may Unite Religions in One Love underneath their Slavery One Day. Time is Now. Eye just wanted to Experience God, Eye believed in no Beliefs, but Eye took True Jesus with Me, yet nothing of that Religion.

Yet in India religious Fire followed, like never in My Life before. For they gave Me Spiritual Realization and connection, not only Beliefs, yet after they tried to enslave Me with Fear. Some Institutions give You a Process, so You can Feel Love again and connection to the Source. Yet they pack it in Religion and Rules and want to rule over You in Fear, saying, that if You leave the Guru or Religious System, they tell You, You are to lose all Your Spiritual Connection and Progress and even end up in Hell with no Hope to come out. Dirty and Low Games they Play with Innocent Souls, that are seeking for Love of God. In India they tried to Spiritually enslave Me in severest Way. Hare Krishna Sect enslaves and traumatized seeking Hearts so severely, that many can never Heal and get Free out of their Cage amd are traumatized for Life. They rule with Fear of offenses and control Your every Move. They threaten Yu with Hell, if You abandon Their Cage and if You do small things that Humans do, like making Love to Your Girlfriend, who You Love, they condemn You to Hell because of Your Sin. They tell You, You are worthless Soul, fallen from Heaven because of Your offenses to God and in this Way they completely destroy Your Root and Sexual Chakra. If You abandon their Religion and Guru, they said, You offended Your Saviour and God and You are doomed for Hell. Unqualified for Spiritual World Forever. And they also Control Your every move with rules and regulations just about everything and every move is regulated. Everyone outside of their Group is Your Enemy and potential Danger for Your downfall. It is indeed Spiritual Prison and Torture, yet they have very Sweet Bates. They give You just smallest access to awakening, then they traumatize You so badly, that You can never fly Higher, only if You are really Great Master. And as You fly out, they declare You as a Demon, so their followers would stay forever away from You. Not to get contaminated by You. Followers, who follow this torture strictly end up with totally destroyed lower chakras, Slaves of the Guru System and Traumas are most deep and severe and are so hard to Heal. They cannot get Free so easy and usually they don't get Free, for they fear offenses of offending the Guru and Religion and usually they remain enslaved for Life. False ascension Prion Matrix. Prison within the Prison. They Fear Hell and remain in Cages. Sadly Eye have to tell You, that Great Majority of My Brothers and Sisters, that were Enslaved in the Cage with Me that Time is still enslaved and did not move upwards in Consciousness much. They only hope for Heaven after death, or they Hope to be born Good enough next life so they can reach God as they serve their Sentence this Life. Many that left, ended up destroyed in most terrible Way, for their Guilt, that they caused offense, really destroyed them. It is really a dirty Game in Name of Krishna, who was all about breaking all the Rules and Freedom of Divine Love, beyond all rules and laws of Religion. Krishna broke all the rules of Religion in Name of Love and this is what they are doing in His Name. Such are perverted, inverted Religions of this World. All of them in Great extend. Indeed it is sad and tragic, what they did out of Krishnas Love. You See this Enslavement of Consciousness is far more severe then Christianity in the West. Eye wonder how many would get Free, if they would have to experience such Intense School of what Love and God are not. Eye did it and came out as a Master, although My sexual Chakra was already affected from the sexual Abuse in My Childhood. Thank You God for all the Love, that I AM so Strong within My Heart. Thank You Love that I AM. And no Thank You Religion. I AM here for those who want to Love Now as One, just like Krishna and Jesus wanted.

Yet they never could touch Me or enslave Me. Eye never felt Guilty or felt, that Eye did anything Wrong, if Eye broke their rules, like cooking without taking the shower first and making Love with the One Eye Loved in My Heart and I AM in Relationship with. Eye never blamed Myself and never accepted their Rules and Beliefs. Yet everything what inspired Me and motivated Me only Eye accepted in My Cup with Joy and Open Heart, only that what made Me grow Deeper in My Heart and Fly Higher in Love Now to that I AM, Eye only accepted the Fuel, what felt nice to My Heart and nothing else they were offering. Their Meditation and Mantra, Eye accepted and Practiced from the Heart so Sweetly with so much Love, Eye chanted numbers as Greatest Masters in their Books did in Past, yet never followed much of their Rules, or believed in their Fear, never focusing on their Threats but on the Light of Love, Eye found in their Enviroment only, hidden in dirty Waters, they broadcast. Eye guess, I AM a Swan. Out of Dirty Water, Eye take only Milk and Honey and let nothing else enter within Me. Eye only took Good things out, only Love and filtered all the nonsense, that felt not like Love to Me out. One has to be a Swan to derive Nectar out of Religion, for every Religion sadly is a sewer. Yet Milk and Honey is hidden in the sewer of Religion and One has to be a Swan to consume nothing else in His Pure Heart. Eye never felt Eye did any offense, even if what Eye did was condemned most severely by their Beliefs. Eye just enjoyed My Meditation. They told Me, that I AM not following anything and there is no Hope for Me to reach Krishna, yet Eye was growing in My Heart just as Krishna and Radha were Dancing in My Heart so Profoundly. Every Day and those Gurus were very upset. They could not touch Me. Just after 3 Years Eye left their nonsense with no remorse and did not even Face them to deal with My Authorities, for Eye had none, but My Heart. Eye felt no Attachment whatsoever. My Guru was a Pure Soul, Great Master, that left 3 days after My Initiation and never gave Me any Instruction, He just gave Me My Name, telling Me, that this is My Real name and so it is and instructed Me to dive deep in The Holly Name in Hare Krishna Mantra, so Eye never felt, Eye abandoned anyone, especially not Krishna and My Sweet Guru. Just as before, Eye took Jesus with Me to India as Eye left Christianity, Now Eye took My Sweet Old Guru and Krishna in My Heart with Me as Eye searched through India more an Eye left with Light Heart. Eye even kept My Bows, for My Master saw me and only Gave Me all His Lion Power and no instructions. Eye was Free as Radhika. Eye took Radharani with Me also Yes, She covered all that I AM in Her Gold, Her Love, She is that Everything that I AM nothing without. She is the Light that Shines on all that I AM, My Gold. Love. Eye never again searched in Religion after, but only in Groups that Believe in Human Being and Divinity in every Human Being and Unity of all our Human Colors. Eye searched for Myself deeply like Buddha who Loved to Dance. Eye never believed, I AM causing any offence as Eye left the Sect, Eye just saw it clearly, that I AM not growing in this Enviroment anymore an Eye just got from them all the Progress, Eye needed and I AM wasting My Time only, for their Religion cannot give Me anything anymore, but Slavery, Eye do not desire. Eye just left them without saying a Word to them, Eye was never Part of their Beliefs and Religion, so their was no Attachment to any Authority, Eye would have to cut. Gladly My Guru blessed Me and left this World after My Initiation, so even if Eye was confused, Eye felt, He is always with Me in My Heart an Eye did nothing Wrong. I AM Good enough every Moment, even if they say, that I AM like a Pig. Eye felt His Love telling me; „You did Good and now I AM to show You Real Love of Krishna.“ so Eye needed not even to cut it. They gave Me Discipline and Access to Expressions and Depths of Divine Love unimaginable, that Eye would never got without their School and it Helped Me to solve the Puzzle of Love within Me later, so I AM most Grateful for that from the Heart sincerely, yet Eye rejected everything that did not Feel like Love to Me and did not even think about it, what to say about blaming Myself for not being Good enough for their Lies and Slavery. Just like a Swam, Eye wanted only Milk and Honey. Yet they said to their Disciples that if they talk to Me, they offend God and they should always stay away from Me, to remain Pure. I AM Sorry, but Christian Religions do not Traumatize You in this Way and it is Good so, for no one needs such Terror in Name of Love of God. Disciples in Hare Krishna got very Traumatized, Eye not even One slightest bit. Eye just went searching within Me and with Groups that believe in Free Love and no Religion and very Fast Eye reached Enlightenment as Eye always danced to the Rhytms of My own Heart and followed Love of God in My Heart only ever since and no One else. We cannot receive Pure Nectar of Love of God, Pure Truth within our Beings, if We do not empty our Cups.

Yes, it's a Paradox, Religion tried to enslave me in most severe Ways, but never could touch Me for I AM Love an Eye Knew it from Birth, Eye guess. Eye Knew True God is Love and no Religious Fear. Eye never ended up hating the Religion, hating Jesus or Krishna, but rather went searching for Love, that They really were, so Eye found Myself very fast. Eye express so much Love of Krishna and Jesus, Love that is behind the Religion. I AM giving all My Love in the Word that I AM, expressing the Message of Love that Unites the Religios, so those enslaved in religious Trauma or Beliefs would Feel that Masters were Love and Religion is not real. So they would Feel and get that One True Love behind every Religion and they could Keep their Color also. Eye express that Love underneath Religious Pain, True Love of Krishna which is Free and without Rules, just followed in Your Heart and as Jesus, Eye tell You that We all are Gods and We all are the One, Embodying the One. We are One and this is Christ Consciousness, Krishna Consciousness. Krystaline Klear, Consciousness and no Religion. Just Love. Eye always Believed, that Human Being can Embody God and this is what Christ Consciousness, Krishna Consciousness is all about. You are the One You are Waiting for Love. Truth is all Embodiment of God in Human Being in Love and no Religion. Love of Krishna and Jesus, Eye always Express so We all may become Greater as they wanted us to be and Worked all their Lifes for us to be. Eye Work for the Truth and Truth is Love and no Religion. All Masters were Love and no Religion. I AM Love Myself also and no Religion, I AM just Creating a Rainbow, telling You, that You are Greater Unique Love as I AM, Part of the Rainbow of Love that We all are. We all are Gods and no Religion. All I AM doing here is Painting a Rainbow in the Word that I AM so Religions may Unite in One Love underneath their Separation as One Rainbow of Lovers as all the Masters of Religion are United in Love at the Source. I AM not of this world an Eye have nothing to do with any Religion. Eye lost My Religion long ago in this Market Place of Free Love of God. Eye express the Real Love of Masters, regardless, that religions trie to destroy Me as they tried to Destroy their Simple Teachings of Love and Unity. They never could. Word that I AM speaking only Truth that Masters spoke before their Religion was Created. And Truth is Love. We all are that Love and Loe is God. Human is My Love. Eye searched for True Truth and found Truth within Me in My Heart. Eye found Myself. Therefore those who are throwing Religious Beliefs at Me have to Know that it is their own Religion that hurts Them for Eye have none for so long. But Eye have God and God has Me that I AM and I AM sure in love Now that I AM. I AM the Truth and God Knows and thats just enough for that I AM. It is their own Pain, they have to Heal and Separation, God Knows Eye want it not. Eye did not want it, when Eye was small, but Now, that I AM Older and Wiser, Embodied in God that I AM that I AM the Source, how can anyone move Me even. God that I AM laughing in My Heart at religious Separation, so Eye can do nothing else, but start a Standup Comedy for Supreme Pleasure. Eye was born Free of Religion and Religion never could enslave Me, so Now even no one can even Try. I AM the Truth Myself. I AM Love Now. Just like every Religious Person also is, if they accept it or not, underneath all their Human Confusion, we all are as God. Love that I AM. Religious Beliefs of God outside of Me are so Alien to Me and feel like complete Illusion for so long an Eye guess, Eye was like that since Birth. Eye delt with My Religion in past Lifes. Now this Life Eye use all Religions as Art only, just to Paint a Rainbow of Love, where all Colors of Religion are United in the Truth behind all the Religions, which is Love. Rainbow on the Sky of New Earth as Morning Sun is Rising.

Don't mistake Me for Religious Man or as Part of any Religion or any Belief System, I AM a Being One with Source of all Sources, that I AM, behind all the Universes, so beyond any Religion, Eye delt with Religion in Past Lifes and this Life it only Tested Me to prove to Me that it has no Power over Me anymore. Religious COnsciousness is so far away from My Dimension, that Eye cannot reach it anymore, sorry, You are Gods. I AM here only to Free Hearts of Religion and Invite us into the Unity of the Rainbow from the Heart, for I AM Painting only a Painting and Religions are My Colors, Painting of the Rainbow and Rainbow is Made out of Love, Glue that binds all religions in Truth, all of us in One Rainbow, Love that I AM, My Love. Rainbow where all Religions are One in Love Now. One Rainbow, where all Colors are Unique, Respected and Honored, yet United in True Love of God at the Source of all Sources, that I AM. Colors are United in Love and Light, they do not Fight, That's the Secret of Love, Beloved rainbow Children. I AM not Religious. All Religions belong to that I AM. I AM a Rainbow. I AM You Love. Eye give You My Word.

  • Purna Ananda 13.08. 2018 ©

Buddha-Krishna-Jesus.jpg

source of the imae:
https://www.google.si/search?safe=off&q=religious+figures+of+the+world&tbm=isch&tbs=simg:CAQSmQEJvYHe40UklIEajQELEKjU2AQaBgg9CEIIFQwLELCMpwgaYgpgCAMSKKMRuBycEZsRohHAHrUcpRfGHq0c3iS_1Or46iCnkJP8tgC7dJLMjjC4aMBIFz5DOvSLxck8_1dlC2IInZodgmWjOda23_1DvB9LkVuSRJYeu-CM5zA14xGg3OlYiAEDAsQjq7-CBoKCggIARIE8Uc9zww&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiHmt2ZgurcAhXM2qQKHWxKBiUQwg4IJCgA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75