You are Beautiful

in #spirituality5 years ago

You are so Beautiful. Eye give You My Word. You are Beautiful, exactly as You are, regardless what anyone says. Those who do not see Their own Beauty, They can never see You Beautiful. Eye Know, that I AM Beautiful, therefore Eye Know that You are Beautiful as I AM. Eye Know I AM so Beautiful and there is no doubt, that I AM Beautiful. Do Know that You are Beautiful as I AM. You are Imperfect Perfection and that is so Beautiful. It doesn't matter what this Plastic Fake Society sets as a Norm of Beauty. This People, that They are showing You as the Norm, They do not even look like that n Reality. They are all Photoshopped and Plastic on the Top of Photoshop. This Models They show You as a Norm of Beauty are anorexic and in Need of some Food. This is not Beauty, but Misery. This Society wants You to be miserable and ugly. This Society is diseased and wants You to never think, that You are Beautiful. Diseased is not Beautiful, it is ugly. You are Beautiful as You are. You are maybe not My Style, but You are so Beautiful. You are such a Unique Manifestation of Great God that I AM in Human Body and You are so Beautiful. Eye give You My Word.

And it really does not matter if others think that You are Beautiful or They think, that You are not. What is Beautiful to One Person, may not be so Beautiful for someone else and the other Way around. Who Knows that They are Beautiful is to never call You ugly. Only ugly People call You ugly, even if They think, that They are Beautiful. Someone may think, that I AM Beautiful and there were those also calling Me ugly. It doesn't matter, for I AM Beautiful and God Knows it. You are the only Person in this World, that has to accept and Know that You are Beautiful and no One else. Only You must tell Yourself how Beautiful You are every Moring in the Mirror. Eye do that. Every Morning Eye say, Darn Purna You are Hottest Man alive. And so it is for Me. I AM so Beautiful as You are.

We all are so Beautiful in our Uniqueness as I AM. Love Your unique curves, Love Your Unique Design. Love Your imperfect Perfection and do Know that Source God Almighty Knows how Beautiful You are, for everyone is created Unique and Beautiful as that I AM. Know that You are Beautiful. When YOu Know that You are Beautiful, You just Know that You are Beautiful and this is enough for You to be Beautiful. Eye give You My Word.

  • Purna Ananda 5.12. 2018

real-women-dove.jpg

source of the image:
https://www.google.si/search?safe=off&q=full+figured+body+type&tbm=isch&tbs=simg:CAQSlwEJ4HOyJaU9lRYaiwELEKjU2AQaBAhDCBUMCxCwjKcIGmIKYAgDEijBEIMHkwqxCf8T8RzUEd4SyRvhErM8tDzVLPcxyDy2PK0yuDzGPMU8GjCHFjnrKgFhLz2jtEcF-pRmFeG5c1L-Rt2nU2ZOb8oTNdzWsPg-OjN3O41d-UyVPSUgBAwLEI6u_1ggaCgoICAESBKiQD1kM&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjG_LScuojfAhVMtosKHWhiDucQwg4IKSgA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22