Śri Hanuma caritra 224

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Hanuman watches in delight the reunion of Rama, Seeta and Lakshmana with their mothers.

224.jpg

Sort:  

Om Namo Hanumate Namaha !!

Shivaya Rudraya Namaha! Even Kaikeyi was there! She was an instrument of the Lord to live in the forest, despite al torments she caused to The King, the family, the people of Ayodhya. I just heard in Trinidad that Kaikeyi gifted a palace to Sita after all those 14 years living in the forest, and the palace is still there! Some day I will go (back) to Ayodhya, my hometown to serve my Lord Rama, Lakshman, Bharat, Satrugna and of course My Lord Hanumanta Appaji! The most clever, clear and sweet words come from Him!

Om namo Narayanaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75