SPJ contest STREET PHOTOGRAPHY-Will it be a goodbye? by @txatxy

in #spj6 years ago

Hello @photofriend maniacs
This is my participation for the challenge of the new SPJ contest
STREET PHOTOGRAPHY! #spj

Will it be a goodbye?

I do not know if this can be considered a street photography.
But it's the most fascinating thing I've seen.
I found it on the street.
At 8.30 in the morning, walking to work.
On the one hand I saw it weird.
But on the other, my mind still at the time of the dream, He smiled.
I thought the scene of a farewell.
A farewell that I would like for you, the moment you set sail.
The friends gathered.
With a drink in his hand.
Seeing their dark faces in the candlelight.
Remembering old and crazy moments.
Forgetting the dark things.
Letting the old friend leave.
Offering for life.


julio 063.jpg
)
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa!
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS ISO 160-F2.8-S1/30
**

Rules click Aqui

***Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy discord txatxy#6752 ***


Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This is an unusual scene to meet indeed ! It is a perfect one for you to find and shot ! ;-)
Have a wonderful week-end my dear !
ehvl7a65q0.png

you found it on a street, THEN its street art :D ;) and its a nice way to honer once loved one to , well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88