3 SBD NLH Freeroll - Thursday At 10 PM

in #spl6 years ago

3 SBD NLH Freeroll - Thursdays At 10 PM



Come on over and get in on some fun, join us on Thursday for the 3 SBD NLH Freeroll. :-)

This one is sponsored by yours truly, and you can't go wrong with a little poker action every now and again! And there are a lot of other tournaments, ring games, sit-n-go's... so there is plenty of action just waiting for you.


Tournament Information:

Name: SPL @inthenow 3 SBD Freeroll

Game: NLH

Time: Every Thursday at 10:00 p.m. est

Buy In: Free

Players: 180 max

Registration: 60 minutes prior

Payout: 3 SBD

Steem Poker League Website

See you all at the tables on Thursday!


Sort:  

Hopefully I can join, thanks for hosting!

Awesome, hope to see you there. :-) Thx.

So I guess this will be running in parallel with oenderturk's tourney then? From what I've gathered so far, he's also hosting one at that time.

His is at 4 PM and mine is at 10 PM, good ta go. :-)

Oh, very well then! I hope I can make both.

LOL! It is probably a good thing I have no idea how to do those games, sounds like one of those places I could spend WAY too much time... but thanks for the information, this winter I may be looking for some ways to kill time!

Hiya @fishyculture! :-D That would be awesome... hope to see you join in this winter. It is fun, and very good as a time killer... hahaha. :-)

Good match on the Lucksacks Token tourney. You're a solid player. I got lucky limping in with those pocket 3s to shorten your stack and pulled AKs vs your KTo when you were low on chips and in BB.

I'd be happy to play with you again anytime. You made me have to actually use a strategy! :)

Yeah that was a good game! ;-) Thanks, I am getting better as the days go by. You had me good on those hands, awesome play from you. And I am almost always on, so if ya wanna play a game, hit me up... See ya on the felt. :-D

I'm not a gambling man, but this does look like a great deal - good luck on the night everyone.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Hiya :-) Yeah it is fun, and most games are free to play. So if ya wanna give it a spin, let me know! Have a great evening my friend.

ok let see on that day

What's to see? I sponsor the tournament. :-) Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78