Today on Lucksacks - Jun 2nd - Play The Sunday Night Hold'em and Smoke'em Freeroll!

in #spl5 years ago (edited)

SPL hr line.png

Sunday Night Hold'em and Smoke'em 4.20 Token Plays Tonight. Thanks to @four20 for sponsoring the Tournament!

Make sure that you play, and support our sponsors.

SPL hr line.png

Today's Freerolls: Sunday, Jun 2nd

  • 11:00 AM CDT: SPL .20 SBD HORSE WTA Freeroll (16 Players Max)
  • 6:00 PM CDT: Alpacalypse 30 Chip
  • 10:00 PM CDT: Sunday Night Hold'em and Smoke'em 5 Token Freeroll

SPL hr line.png

Yesterday's Winners: Saturday, Jun 1st

.20 HORSE WTA Freeroll - carabajac


Pokerpalooza Curie 100 Token

Tourney Prize Winners

  1. albundy: 35.00 tokens
  2. futuremind: 25.00 tokens
  3. marshmugi: 18.00 tokens
  4. sadamoru: 13.00 tokens
  5. thebull: 9.00 tokens

DLease 10 Token

Tourney Prize Winners

  1. frugals: 3.80 tokens
  2. marshmugi: 2.80 tokens
  3. generausd: 1.50 tokens
  4. inthenow: 1.00 tokens
  5. bethalea: 0.90 tokens

SPL hr line.png

Please comment and/or trash talk below... and hit that upvote button! A resteem would be kindly appreciated as well.

Don't forget... Show some Luv to the Witnesses, Sponsors and Tournament Hosts!

SPL hr line.png

Delegate to SPL : 50 SP - 500 SP - 5000 SP - 50000 SP

Support Those Who Support the SPL!

@ats-witness - @pcste - @followbtcnews
@enginewitty - @ro-witness - @guiltyparties

Sort:  

Congrats to all the winners yesterday. In all games was in fine shape often to join in the cashing but mother luck decided I should not partake. Sent me to the penalty box. That JJ vs 66 AI preflop should go to the 66. Or how about KK vs KJ AI preflop and flopping a JJ to make trips... that was fun. Ahh and who can forget the KK vs A10 when flopped and rivering the 10 to get trip 101010. Such fond memories I will carry for a bit longer.

I was playing like a beast that is hard to tame and met up with Gandalf who said with certainty "I shall not pass". Still I would like to thank all players that called me down as a serious underdog usually at 20% or so giving me a good chance at their chips. Please never change.

I don't really want to end on that note. I am sure I made mistakes and the focus on the beats had blurred what those were. In order to improve I'll have to try to find the mistakes and correct them. I'll have to make a better effort to save hand history for review later on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01