My victory in the team game # 7

in #spl6 years ago

It is gratifying for me to win such an important tournament. not only for the points accumulated for the team but also, it is a reward for the effort as a player. many players will have noticed that in almost all the tournaments of the week I finished in the position of burjuja "which is frustrating when you play against all odds" losing with almost impossible percentages "the truth seems to disturb that situation but in my opinion it is not more what sircustancial.
in this tournament I stayed away from the players that in my notes I have as a lottery player and in the blink of an eye they were eliminated as usual ...
Here I leave images of the final table!

Captura de pantalla (237).png

Captura de pantalla (240).png

the hand of victory against the great player Bethalia
Captura de pantalla (241).png

score table by teams

Captura de pantalla (244).png
Captura de pantalla (245).png

individual punctuation table

Captura de pantalla (243).png
Greetings, I see you at the tables.

Sort:  

You're just lucky I didn't play last night :-)

hahaha I guess if my good friend greetings!

it was a great game, yaz! congratulations!

Thanks Bet

Yeah buddy. You nailed it! Let's go team

Congratulations @yazp! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88