Where my the limit for SPT?

in #splinterlands5 years ago

SE.jpg

Recently, I wrote an article in which I discussed where the accumulation limit of various Steem-engine tokens is? - Where is the limit?. Today I will tell you about my plans to accumulate SPT tokens in my account.

Недавно я писал статью, в которой рассуждал где предел накопления различных токенов Steem-engine? - Where is the limit?. Сегодня я расскажу Вам о моих планах по накоплению токенов SPT на своему счету.

The SPT token is one of my favorites. I like to play the wonderful game splinterlands and create various content about this game, so this token is very interesting to me. On my YouTube channel you can find a lot of videos about this wonderful intellectual game. Despite my desire to accumulate this token indefinitely, I clearly defined for myself the intermediate goal of accumulating the token, having reached which I will take a break until the moment of buying my home. My goal is 100,000 SPT tokens.

Токен SPT является одним из моих фаворитов. Я люблю играть в замечательную игру splinterlands и творить различный контент про эту игру, по этому мне очень интересный этот токен. На моем YouTube channel Вы можете найти много видео о этой замечательной интелектуальной игре. Несмотря на мое желание накапливать этот токен до бесконечности, я четко определил для себя промежуточную цель накопления токена, достигнув которой я сделаю перерыв до момента покупки своего жилья. Моя цель - 100 000 токенов SPT.

At the moment, my SPT power is - 22766

На данный момент моя сила SPT составляет - 22766

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

Я в discord - cranium#9430
Я в youtube - Cranium
Я в facebook - Cranium33
Я в twitter - Andruto2
Я в instagram - alexeyborsth
Я в steemmonsters - cranium

Sort:  

Kak v pesne poecca... no no, no no there is no limit ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Спасибо за визит.
!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @axeman, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Good Luck gor your milestone.

May the monsters be with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @cranium!

You just got a 22.94% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73