MY 6TH, 7TH AND 8TH QUEST REWARD

in #splinterlands5 years ago

I didnt post about my game 2 days ago and yesterday due to the fact that I had something going on for me in the Neoxian city where we just launched our tribe and token but I'm here today to tell you about my sad SM journey yesterday. My quest summoner from 2 days ago was Earth Splinter with the greatest Lyanna. I had no stress in finishing my quest in no time but was too lazy and tired to post. So below is my reward from my 6th quest.

quest 6.PNG

Same yesterday I got the same summoner Lyanna (mother Earth) as my quest splinter. Well I think my villagers were really battling with me that yesterday because I lost all of my matches saved 2. I also lost all of he tournaments I entered. I don't no if it's because I was multitasking or because of excitement for the new tribe. I just lost all matches with nothing to show for it.

loss.PNG

Today is another day where I get to finish my quest from yesterday and tackle the one of today. Here is my reward from my yesterday quest.

quest 7.PNG

Fortunately I just finished my today's quest so I am adding to my post. I got Water Splinter and the monsters who helped my winning possible today are:

  • Alric Stormbringer (summoner)
  • Sea Monster
  • Frost Giant
  • Pirate Captain
  • Pirate Archer
  • Medusa
  • Ruler of the sea
  • Spineback Turtle
  • Crustacean King
  • sabre shark
  • Naga Warrior and Frozen soldier which I used once

See my reward and my legendary portion was at work today by giving me the ruler of the sea.

quest 8.PNG

All my battles have been cool so far just a few loss, water has been truly exceptional. See ya tomorrow.

Sort:  

Wow..ruler congrats dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77