My daily reward cards today on SteemMonsters game

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Hello people, Greetings for all of @steemmonsters, @battlegames and @steem-ace.

Today i will show to you my reward cards. I am at golden III level on SteemMonsters season, so, i won just 6 cards. Its a little, mainly because i dont have legendary or golden potion to open this cards, so, my chance to win a good legendary or golden card, or, legendary/golden card together is to much rare, unfortunately. Look what i won today:

cards today.png

5 common cards and just 1 rare :( Snif Snif

Maybe, another day i will have some chance to get more epic/legendary/golden card

Cheer for me, please

thank you all and have a nice day!!!

Sort:  

Dont cry dear haha not so bad card..

Ops sorry to see these card but you should power up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71