Imp Bowman is now also at MAX LEVEL!


I called it in the last post. This creepy little dude comes in pretty handy if you are going to go ahead and use the Fire Splinter. A ranged attack of 2 at a mana cost of only 2 mana is pretty, pretty good.

I may end up with a decent number of these MAX LEVEL posts in the coming weeks because I made the spreadsheet I mentioned in an earlier post.

It would take me 385 days at my current rental income to max out all of the cards on my spreadsheet. Luckily, I'll take care of some of them in other ways. Plus, it stands to reason that, as I max out more cards, my rental income may increase as I add the newly maxed cards to the rental market.

The next card on the spreadsheet is actually everyone's favorite trampling dinosaur, but there are two different legendary cards that I only need 2 more of. Each, I mean... two cards of which I need two more. It'll be tempting to tackle those first and maybe get them rented out. We'll see. The good news is that it doesn't matter and no one cares.

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted using SteemPress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25