Rexxie also joined the MAX LEVEL club

Sorry, I won't be making so many of these max level posts starting pretty soon. As I said earlier about my spreadsheet of non-max cards (blah blah blah), I sorted it so that I could pick off some easy targets and work my way down the list, which gets a little more daunting with every row.

I know what you're thinking... I can feel it through the internet. You're thinking why the heck did you wait so long to max out Rexxie? It's cheap AF!

That's true. It's even useful sometimes, so I'm not entirely sure why it's SO cheap. I can think of worse cards, anyway. I don't use it a lot, and generally only with certain mana caps and/or battle rules, but I still like it.

Well, this card is actually pretty damn useful at level 9, so I didn't really bother maxing it out. Other cards always seemed to win that contest. The sheer number of cards you need to buy for common cards can be misleading, too. Unless you, say, maybe a spreadsheet to do all of the maths for you.

Anyway, it'll probably start taking me a few more days of saving up rental income before I can keep maxing out cards every day.

Oh no! Shark Monsters! ### Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! [Click here](https://eloot.gg?ref=103393744871473447311) to sign up and start earning. Posted using SteemPress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87