A Big Surprise on My winning Booster Pack! 🎯🎊

in #splinterlands5 years ago

art contest.jpg

Steem Monsters means every day a new excitement, a new level, a new spirit to win! Recently SPLINTERLANDS CROWDFUNDING CAMPAIGN ended! It was really great fun. We have invested and crazily waiting for the rewards now!

With every day's new offer I joined the Steem Monster's Art contest! This time I draw Alric Stormbringer. The rare Water Summoner is one of the popular summoner which gives +1 magic for every monster. Both Alpha and Beta have the same functions but the more cards will be needed for beta addition to level it up.
Magic attack directly on life, it's one of the best splinter. Moreover it take less mana so you can easily set up a good team.

Here is my entry post MY ENTRY for Steem Monsters Art Contest! Week 39 🎨

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4xf4a9h3BQbMeDyvK1xgYcGyP9rCYFQEFmyraP2f4ZG17m7e2qeE.png

The winning post comes today with crazy news for me. I got third place with 3 Booster Pack!! I don't know who does the job, sold out the unopen packs. It's always a thrilling moment for me to open a booster pack!

Here's my under wrap cards:

Booster Pack #1
art contest 01.PNG


Booster Pack #2
art contest 02.PNG


Booster Pack #3
art contest 03.PNG

I got 1 Legendary card, 1 Epic card, 4 Rare cards, and 9 common cards, where 1 was GF SUMMONER!
I am going to level up my cards, getting ready to face my opponent hard!

sm line 1.png

Those who haven't started yet, Steem Monsters paying for playing. You play, have fun, and come out with lots of rewards and prizes. Every 15 days period session gives you amazing tradable cards and lots of tournaments are arranged every day to reward you! After created Tournaments, Steem Monster within just 2 months awarded over $16k in rewards!!

Details on @steemmonsters post Steem Monsters has awarded over $16,000 and counting!

So don't wait, start playing!!!

sm line.png

Lord20of20Darkness.png

Steem Monsters Update Contact Info

Steem Monsters Discord Group HERE
Steem Monsters Official Facebook Group HERE
Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE
Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9W9DTJ3ZVK2eeuHVbkbWdeAspzT794eUQuWN8QL5sCExfUZ8yZq18PX1xKreGVLxGp6Ky5TYHAfiUomKqodkh.gif

Gr7d242AAPKdHsv38E62dikXDSFLLH7S1ZjNruB7UYasXMHMxfH37o4YWAtxFrq7hxQwMkBAsUSEnMocwfdWCwPw8kcjt9TMvxYd8qU3tAn2B4kUWZTuHQWvm3XRDCZxds3L1L92j3DHFnDTSjCBe9ZruF41VNM9coVmQAWW25GeEnn8pv2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69