free give away steemmonsters card 98

in #splinterlands5 years ago

will give this card to 1 of you guys who commen me below.
it will be cool if you upvote or like but is not a most just commen below to win this card only 1 winner i will do this every day so follow me for more free card.

31.jpg

i give only lvl 1 card away.
will be nice if you upvote or follow me for more income free card giveaway guys:)
take the card and get some more dec
if you upvote me i will upvote back plz make a commen so is easyer for me to upvote you back agin, it dont cost you any thing, all it do is helping me andd grower bigger so i can give more to you guys back, and help each onther to grow we have notthing to loss but we have alot to earn buy helping each onther :)

you have to commen below and telling me you game name so i can send you the card, tyvm for playing guys

Guys commen below or upvote & FOLLOW me for helping to grow bigger, i will upvote all who commen to my post minium
10% back to you guys.

Sort:  

hi you win :) follow for more card

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75