Sponsors needed!!! Are you interested in supporting the best cooking contest of Steemit???

in #sponsor6 years ago (edited)

Hello world of Steemians!

I hope everyone is having a great start of the week so far! Same as after each launch of a new season of Steemit Iron Chef, today I am here asking if anyone on Steemit would like to bring his/her support to the best cooking contest of the platform?

If you are not aware, Steemit Iron Chef will soon celebrate its 1st year and the 2nd season of 2018 got started last week...

As usual the contest has received so many great feedbacks and is being followed by a great number of original foodies!


For the time being I am offering the totality of the SBDs made from the contest post announcement to the top 7 each week.

This SBD prize pool will be kept same for sure but it would be great if we manage to get couple of more people joining in and give some support in terms of sponsoring.

Last season, i received some tokens which were distributed too, but as I lost my bitshares account...I also lost all of these tokens and now I am kinda hesitant to ask for more sponsoring from the people who gave me in the past.

So please guys, if you are a food lover...if you love supporting contest like SIC...if you love encouraging original content authors...and if you feel you have something to offer as prizes or support to the contest...please let me know...I will be so happy hearing from you!

It can be something very small...what really counts is the action!

Looking forward to some positive answer from you!
You can connect with me via discord or steem.chat on my username: progressivechef

Steem On!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Hope you can get a great sponsorship soon.

I'm sure many people will support you, because the contest is extraordinary.

Hello I want more information I'll contact you

friends reesteemear this message so that more people have this information and collaborate with Steemit Iron Chef!!

Hi, @progressivechef! Please take a minute and check out my new Steemit t-shirt design. I was working on it for a long time and hope that it is nice.
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front.jpg

Les deseo lo mejor y todo mi apoyo en sus iniciativas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85