[EN, FR, ES]🤑 Looking for SPONSORSHIP for my next contests! 🤑steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sponsorship5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

As promised I will organize a new contest soon! I would like this time to increase the earnings to have more rewarded winners. For example, a big price for the 1st one but also prices for the 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th.

I saw the quality of the photos in my last contest and I must say that I was very frustrated about not being able to give more prizes.

I saw that there is sponsorship for other contests here in Steemit. I would like to understand the way these contests receive these funds.

people-3152585_1280.jpg
source

That's why, I need your help my friends! Feel free to contact me on Steemit.Chat if :

  • You are actually sponsoring contests or want to help with me with next one.
  • You know the way the sponsorships are made and can help me to understand it better.
  • You know Steemians that usually bring funds to the contests prize pools.

I hope in a close future to be able to build big prize pools and bring these contest to the next step.

The goal is to reward quality work on this platform. Of course this time I will be more demanding on the rules to avoid the plagiarism of photos. I saw that it was done a lot in the competitions and I refuse to reward work that would not be original!

Thank you for your support and see you soon for a new contest !!!



À la recherche de SPONSORS pour mes prochains concours!!!

Comme promis, j'organiserai bientôt un nouveau concours! Je voudrais cette fois augmenter les gains pour avoir des gagnants plus récompensés. Par exemple, un gros prix pour le 1er mais aussi des prix pour les 2ème, 3ème, 4ème et 5ème.

J'ai vu la qualité des photos lors de mon dernier concours et je dois dire que j'étais très frustrée de ne pas pouvoir donner plus de prix.

J'ai vu qu'il existait un système de parrainage pour d'autres concours sur Steemit. Je voudrais comprendre la façon dont les organisateur de ces concours reçoivent ces fonds.

C'est pourquoi, j'ai besoin de votre aide mes amis! N'hésitez pas à me contacter sur Steemit.Chat si:

  • Vous parrainez des concours ou voulez m’aider pour les miens.
  • Vous savez comment le Sponspring fonctionne sur Steemit et vous pouvez m'aider à mieux le comprendre.
  • Vous connaissez les Steemians qui apportent généralement des fonds aux prize pools des concours.

J'espère dans un futur proche, être en mesure de construire de grands prize pools et d'amener ces concours jusqu'à la lune =D.

DQmYG9JYNruzam1j3Gwd1oKMWZM8954pkBnHdotyPThg9B1_1680x8400.jpg

L'objectif est de récompenser un travail de qualité sur cette plateforme. Bien sûr cette fois je serai plus exigeante sur les règles pour éviter le plagiat des photos. J'ai vu que ça se faisait beaucoup dans les concours et je refuse de récompenser un travail qui ne serait pas original!

Merci pour votre soutien et à bientôt pour un nouveau concours !!!



Buscando PATROCINADORES para mis próximos concursos !!!

¡Como prometí, organizaré un nuevo concurso pronto! Me gustaría aumentar las recompensas para tener más ganadores premiados. Por ejemplo, un gran premio para el primero pero también precios para el 2°, 3°, 4° y 5°.

Vi la calidad de las fotos durante mi último concurso y debo decir que estaba muy frustrada por no poder dar más precios.

Vi que hay un patrocinio para otros concursos aquí en Steemit. Me gustaría entender cómo los organizadores reciben estos fondos.

¡Por eso, necesito vuestra ayuda mis amigos! No dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo en Steemit.Chat si:

  • Estás patrocinando concursos o quieres ayudarme
  • Sabes cómo se hace el patrocinio y puede ayudarme a entenderlo mejor.
  • Conoces Steemians que generalmente traen premios.

Espero en el futuro cercano, poder construir grandes fondos de premios y llevar estas competiciones a la luna =D.

El objetivo es recompensar el trabajo de calidad en esta plataforma. Por supuesto, esta vez voy a ser más exigente con las reglas para evitar el plagio de las fotos. ¡Vi que se hizo mucho en las competencias y me rehusé a recompensar un trabajo que no sería original!

¡Gracias por su apoyo y hasta pronto para un nuevo concurso!



Thank you for reading

bitmoji-20181114034408.png

If you liked reading this article, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the news flamingirl's adventures!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73