Champions league is back

in #sport5 years ago

O in anticipation to the return of the champions league.

The first two matches will be between

Liverpool vs Porto
Hotspur vs man city.

Giving my own view on this two matches, I will say Liverpool have a better edge of going through past Porto. Their defence is strong, their midfield is strong and their attacking is terrifying to any opponent around Europe.

So I will say Liverpool have a better chance of going through.

Likewise I also believe man city have a better edge of going through also. They are in damn form and any opponent will be afraid to meet them.

So my pick will be on liverpool and man city .it will be a great night.

Let me know your prediction in the comment box

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16