"Show Must Go On" - @annadeda

in #sport5 years ago

0294b002-1b56-4b62-b13d-76b199948f37.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

Today's training was a bit difficult because for days now I have been down with the flu. The I visited the doctor last week and he said that I have to stay at home for at least 15 days. I really tried to stay at home and away from my daily routine, which is the everyday training, I swear to you my friends that I really tried, but today my patience came to an end. I couldn't bring myself just stay in for more days because the thought all of my opponents training and getting better, was really driving me nuts. So today I went on the training camp and trained for 3 hours, try and carefully to not overdo it. I know that it is in my best interest what the doctor said, but if you love what you do and are dedicated to it with heart and soul, you just couldn't bring yourself just stay away from it much longer. And truth be told I really am dedicated to my sport because goals and propose in my life. My sport really is my fulfillment.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Great to hear it. I always love sport also especially football and whenever i feel like training also on the football pitch. It will be hard for me to be stopped because it is always fun. I guess you always love to do what you love to do most anytime. It must be fustrating for you to follow the doctor advice i guess

good luck, get well soon 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77