Do you know all chelsea players?

in #sport5 years ago

Well, I am a chelsea fan and I love my team dearly, but regardless of the love we have for somethings, there will be something unknown.

I was surfing on twitter not quite long and I came across the picture below.

IMG_20190803_132912.jpg

There are some players that still retain their number but the major changes is seen on No. 10

The Chelsea No 10 was previously wore by Eden Hazard but now, It's now taken by Willian.

My Take

William is a great Brazilian player and undoubtedly, He is going to perform well to the standard of the former wearer.

Sort:  

Not a fan of Chelsea only know a few of their players. Ask me about Arsenal, I know all of there players, haha

Hello there. we notice that you are self voting most of your comments. This is not advisable. I suggest that you do an actual review instead. You might just get a huge vote if our moderators find it to be exceptional.
Here's realityhubs latest blog, check it out!

I'm not in love with Arsenal... But I sure did know all there players too

Hey there @honourmaus. Thanks for using the realityhubs tag. We have something in common; we are Chelsea fans😃. However, I thought you would have elaborated better for an upvote from reality.curate.

How to write a review? Click Here

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord

[RealityHubs Moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14