Who will win this season Champions League?

in #sport6 years ago

uefa-champions-league.jpg

Dear Steemitinas

thanks to our @Steem-bounty friend @jmhb85, i am partecipating too to the contest and i will apply for it.
My question is simple:

Which team will win this 2019 Champions League?

Do you know form my past post, i am connected with 2 of the best betting company using cryptocurrency, so till tuesday 18/09 i will see all your comment and bet the value of each vote as 1 steem for the team which will got more vote and of course for my preferred team.
If we will win, i will redistribute the win amount to all the partecipant.
You have nothing to send me, this is just a play and i would like to use it just to have many friends join our community.

Steem-bounty.png
Steem-bounty2.png

Sort:  

I think, Juventus will win next champion league..

You got free bet of 1 Steem with your guess as Juventus is our supported team

Posted using Partiko Android

I will always support my team,therefore barca will win the champions league

Dear my friend, it is a pity you write me it too late, check this post and you know why...https://steemit.com/betting/@intellihandling/only-few-hour-remain-to-bet-for-ucl-winner

Not only one team is favorite.
I think, Barcelona, Realmadrid and Mancity is best choice for champion league

Yes but please choice one of them...:))

Guess, Reammadrid will win champion league again...

I think Barcelona will win the champions league this season. They are not popular and controlling the game like they use to, but i give them the shot, they will win it.

Dear my friend, you won free bet of 1 Steem. Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Manchestercity will win champion league in this year...

Barcelona , Barcelona and Barcelona..!!!

Dear my friend, you won free bet of 1 Steem. Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

There are multiple teams that in my opinion could win this year:
Manchester City, RealMadrid or Barcelona.

I don t think Bayern Munich has a chances this year.

Please choose one of them...

hello friend, good thing my favorite team is Barcelona and now they have signed good players like coutiño, vidal, Messi himself is ready for this league. Barcelona will be the champion

Dear my friend, you won free bet of 1 Steem. Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

For me I would say Barcelona. They started up this season so well and I think the players are all in form. So I say Barcelona all the way

Dear my friend, you won free bet of 1 Steem. Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09