Silver medal for my home country Croatia at FIFA 2018 World Cup

in #sport6 years ago

Hi, Steemers!

Yeah, I cried today after a long time. I hoped, thought that my home country Croatia can win the FIFA World Cup finals against France in Moscow but that didn't happen.

My country lost 4:2 to France and it has both sides of the feelings: positive because I am proud of our players, and negative because we all thought we can win the finals.

But it's ok. If you read my posts about rallying, almost every post has the sentence: Let the best win - as always...

Today we had a better opponent and France won.

Congratulations to the French players but also congratulations to my Croatian side because our players gave their heart on the field... :)


credit: tportal

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @pfunk for newest Steemit witness news, @b0y2k for moto news and @richman for good cooking. Vote for @felixxx and @b0y2k (witnesses)

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79