Who would sing the champion's song? It's actually an unbelievable final.

in #sport6 years ago

Hello world,

I'm very sorry for I've not been active for some days now. But it's actually not my fault cause I've been treating malaria............ HAPPY SUNDAY EVERYONE!!!

WHAT A FINAL!

image

It's actually an unbelievable final. For many people who cherish game of soccer, they said that virtually everyone wouldn't believe the Croatia could make it to the semi finals. But here they are in the finals and yet many still feels they can't win the finals.

For me, I support non of them or both of them. But why should people underrate a team at the finals. At the moment the both teams have some wonderful attackers. So anything can happen, but what do you think will happen? Who will win? Let's watch and see!

My pixel drawing with steps.

Step. 1

image

Step. 2

image

Step. 3

image

Step. 4

image

Step. 5

image

Step. 6

image

Kindly vote @curie, @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma, @followbtcnews as steemit witnesses.

Thank you all for stopping by. Kindly upvote, comment, resteem and follow @tezzmax.

Sort:  

I guess we found out that france won eh :)

Who knows then? We only feel they would. But the men on white too actually tried.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85