LOMA Jump Rope Challenge

in #sport5 years ago (edited)

I want to spread the word about magnificent idea of

IMG_4240.PNG


VASILIY LOMACHENKO IS LAUNCHING A MASSIVE 50 SECOND WORLDWIDE JUMP ROPE CHALLENGE!

“A while ago I launched a small 20-second jump rope challenge on my Instagram.

Since then, a lot of people from different countries have joined.

And NOW…

I’m calling out the entire sports community for a real challenge. It’s time for a 50 second Loma Jump Rope Challenge! You got what it takes?

TO JOIN, THIS IS WHAT YOU HAVE TO DO (4 STEPS):

STEP #1 - Get registered on the Official Challenge website https://lomachallenge.com/en/registration/

STEP #2 - Jump your most in 50 seconds

STEP #3 - Make a video of your results

STEP #4 - Post your video on the Loma Sports Official Challenge Facebook page and on your Instagram with the hashtag #LOMACHALLENGE

If you’re one of the winners, you’ll score a valuable prize that has my autograph. And someone will get a 1 HOUR LIVE training session with me IN PERSON.”

JOIN THE CHALLENGE NOW: https://lomachallenge.com/en/registration/

Get registered on the website and type “I’m in!” in the comments below!

This is LOMA JUMP ROPE CHALLENGE, LET”S GO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86