The New Trio for FC Barcelona Reborn

in #sports5 years ago

Lionel Messi's partnership with Antoine Griezmann and Luis Suarez in front will be very deadly - dead serious. The Argentinian - French - Uruguay combination in front for FC Barcelona will be a key to their winning ways.

Also note that they have very strong midfield including the likes of Sergio Busquets, Philippe Coutinho, Ivan Rakitic, and the addition to attack of two side defenders Jordi Alba and Sergi Roberto. I can say this will really be a deadly squad for La Liga and Champions League.

I wish them all the best. I wish Vidal, Umtiti, Pique, and Ter Stegen will be solid for Barcelona's defense. I wish them healthy for them to play. The new trio has been born.

Sort:  

With Messi's absence, I'm really sad to see Barcelona lose their opening match :()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86