4 o’clocky STREET SKATE BOARDERS 🛹

in #sports5 years ago

0031020D-1B12-4E40-B44D-FD6D366B608F.jpeg

ED6F4F84-F378-4044-B5E1-5C06D57607B4.jpeg

Here we go again. I have done over 550 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

DB6B30DA-F0CF-4792-A8CB-6AC57EF87376.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

This is My 4 o’clocky for today :

When it’s weekend in the centre off my hometown Rotterdam there are street artists everywhere. I love the fact you see so much happening. Like in every big city when you go and sit on a terrace and look at the people. We went and watch a group of skateboarders and their tricks.

C389F330-FF43-4A8E-B9AD-620F1DA22E2C.jpeg

8C476795-D93D-46E9-8815-D2AB0426B8B5.jpeg

D1B02105-A38C-44EC-A677-EF164D703269.jpeg

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Man that has got to be tough to learn. Imagine how many times they fell on hard concrete to get to that level.

I bet that guy would love your photos. Perhaps he needs to join steem and see them!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I send them on the spot he said no body ever stopped to offer pictures so I said I will make them
If you fly and he did

My friend has a skateboard as well, and sometimes when we're walking to class he'll zip past us leaving us with "catch you guys later"...lol. But I don't think he is that good with it to do those tricks yet, lol. Maybe in a few years haha.

Sometimes it just gets weirdly interesting when you start to think of the physics involved with these tricks, but I think that's just the side effect of me studying physics for multiple semesters straight... :3

Well this guy fell a few times and I thought the same !!

My son did those kinda things too when hé was younger hé is 30 already now 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha the good old days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75