Beat the Capper: NFL Edition Win CryptoGaming Prizes

in #sports5 years ago

Beat the Capper

a-1.jpg

Previous Beat the Capper: NFL Results

I went 3-3 in last weeks NFL Picks. If you went 3-3 or better, you just won yourself 💰30,000 MoneyBags. Just DM me Brittuf/Mr.Contest\ in The-City

How it works

  • I give you my experts picks for the games. If you don't agree with the picks, change a few
  • Follow, Resteem, Upvote, and comment with your picks, include all picks even if you pick the same as me
  • Anyone who beats my expert picks will win 💰30,000 Moneybags for The-City
    *Entries must be made by 1:00pm Eastern US Time

For a 100% Upvote Post your Discord Name with your entry. If next 10 entries will get a 50% Upvote, and the next entries will get a 25% Upvote, so enter fast and make sure you join our Discord

My Picks

MatchupMy Pick
Steelers +2.5/Ravens -2.5Ravens
Chiefs -7.5 / Browns +7.5Chiefs
Jets -3 / Dolphins +3Dolphins
Falcons +2/ Redskins -2Falcons
Chargers -1 / Seahawks +1Chargers
Rams / Saints O/U 57.5Over

So all you have to do is follow, upvote, resteem, and comment with picks that will beat mine. Here is an example of an entry with my picks:
Ravens
Chiefs
Dolphins
Falcons
Chargers
Over
Brittuf/Mr.Contest\

What can you buy with MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase CryptoGaming Assets for popular Games like ChibiFighters, SteemMontsters, CryptoKitties, Eth.Town Heroes, CryptoHorse and More is added constantly. Just visit the #hall-of-fame to see all the claimed prizes already in The-City

Join The Guild

I have started a Mr. Contest Guild. This guild is on the steemvoter app. Joining my guild will automatically upvote my posts and posts that I upvote. This will help to grow our community and get you huge curation rewards. Lets all make some Steem together. Join the Mr. Contest Guild

Sort:  

Ravens
Chiefs
Dolphins
Falcons
Chargers
Over

Discord Name: @mb00207

Ravens
Chiefs
Dolphins
Falcons
Chargers
Over

Discord :@chaynica2050

Ravens
Chiefs
Dolphins
Falcons
Seahawks
Over

Discord name: @galasek

Ravens
Chiefs
Dolphins
Falcons
Chargers
Over

Discord Name: @nihar1969

Ravens
Chiefs
Dolphins
Falcons
Chargers
Over

@iamthegray

Steelers
Chiefs
Dolphins
Falcons
Chargers
Over

Thanks goodness I can't lose any money on Raiders or 49ers this week

Ravens
Chiefs
Jets
Redskins
Chargers
Over

Ravens
Chiefs
Jets
Falcons
Chargers
Under

Steelers
Chiefs
Dolphins
Falcons
Chargers
U 57.5

Ravens
Chiefs
Dolphins
Falcons
Brittuf/Mr.Contest
Over
Chargers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82