NBA Pick 3 and Win a Free Gen1 CryptoKitty

in #sports5 years ago

Pick 3 and Win a Gen1 CryptoKitty

a-2.jpg

1 more day until no more Gen 0 CryptoKitties. So lets make this one easy and fun. You only need to pick 3 right to win the kitty. I will show you how to enter below:

  • Follow, Resteem, Upvote, and comment with your picks
    *Entries must be made by 7:00pm Eastern US Time

Previous Pick 6: NBA Results

The Magic and the Rockets let me down this time. I get to keep my Kitty for now. If you won at least 3 picks I owe you some 💰MoneyBags. Just post "I got __ picks right" in the General Channel in The-City

The winning picks were
-76ers
-Hornets
-Mavericks
-Thunder
-Blazers
-Clippers

My Picks

All picks are win/loss, No Spreads!

MatchupMy Pick
Warriors/ RaptorsRaptors.....sory @steven-patrick
Pacers/ LakersLakers
Clippers / KingsKings

Here's an example of what my entry would look like:

Raptors
Lakers
Kings
Brittuf/Mr.Contest\

What can you buy with MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase CryptoGaming Assets for popular Games like Axies for Axie Infinity , ChibiFighters, SteemMontsters, CryptoKitties, Eth.Town Heroes, CryptoHorse and More is added constantly. Just visit the #hall-of-fame to see all the claimed prizes already in The-City

Sort:  

Raptors
Lakers
Kings
Discord name @asadchughtai.

Raptors
Lakers
Clippers

Toronto
Clippers
Lakers

Raptors
Lakers
clipper

golden
pacers
Kings

Raptors 😳 another game without Steph and I really want a CK!
Clippers
Lakers

Raptors
Lakers
Kings
@xxsamu Discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84