Sort:  

Love the informative Broncos talk. I totally agree my friend, the broncos can easily end up with 10 wins and be on top of that division but it is going to be tight between all these teams. Tonight’s game was only preseason so I don’t care much about the score but I was impressed with how Freeman looked. I know his RD came against 2nd team players but he looks sharp early. I personally want him to beat out booker for that starting job and have the broncos run with one main guy. It was cool to see Kelly play so well. What the hell is going on with Iynch? I was so excited for this kid and he seems to be going in reverse right now. How did Sutton look. It was hard to tell as he didn’t get much ball action but did he look quick? I would have loved to see Chubb live as well. Couldn’t really get a good sense of how he played. Still so early. So jealous, I wish I was closer because I would be at so many of those games. The closest the Broncos get to me this year is the Jets game and the Bengals game. Considering heading down for the game in NY.

We have upvoted your post with 100% vote weight for $0.26. We will continue upvoting in rounds until we recover all your loss in long term. Thank you for participating with @betgames, visit us to win more upvotes and SBD!

Regards,
@betgames

Hy @broncnutz you look so sweer when you speaks. 😀
I wish you a good luck on game day.

i am enjoying your video..great 👍🏻

So so wonderful looking dear in this video...your voice is so sweet....best of luck for your game day...thanks for sharing..

28:39 of commercial free Bronco talk before preseason game 1? Man you are pumped for this. Go Broncos.

Wow you are looking so handsome sir! This is the first time i heard your voice really sweet, nice video, enjoyed.

So cute.looking cute in this video.

BIg boy is getting old.

Have a great day. Good luck on day game. Looking so positive

Wow Boss excellent photography
You are look very awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17