Broncos vs. Rams "Special Pizza Delivery"

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

I could not think of too many ways I could clown on a 5-0 Rams team soooooooo I just had to clown on our own situation here in Denver! Well y'all know by know......I always put a "Spin" on things.

Sort:  

Ya don’t mind me, I’m just the nfl pizza delivery man you’re looking for lol

Broncos Defense will upset the Rams!!! The home crowd will be way too loud...

Wow amazing video my friend . I am really li your presentation . Thanks for sharing @broncnutz

I think the funniest thing about this dealer were his horrible teeth lol

Love watching your videos thank you so much @broncnutz

see you on the top bro

Man is this season getting you down already? CMON MAN!

Hell nah....I still said we gonna win!

great vidio all you vidios is very intiristing

It's always good to see your video

What a wonderful video.I really like your actions.Your team is best team.hahahhaha so funny pizza delivery boy.I m so enjoying this video.Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16