Congratulations Tom Brady. “The Goat” 🐐

in #sports5 years ago

The New England Patriots have done it again! Led by the G.O.A.T. Tom Brady, once again The Lombardi Trophy is headed to Boston.
DE80661D-1D62-4140-A351-38C1451A2375.jpeg
At 41 years old, what Tom Brady has been able to do is absolutely phenomenal. I don’t thnk there will ever be another QB in NFL history that will be able to match the records Brady has achieved....and he’s not even done yet!
080F5258-52F0-4585-A4C8-1466ADC58768.jpeg
It was actually a very boring game this year for about 50 min because neither team could get anything going offensively. The second half was vintage Brady, the Patriots made the proper adjustments at half time and it showed because they were more dominant in the second half of the game. Brady now has 6 rings! That is an Absolute crazy number for a franchise to have....let alone one player.
419C8C72-716B-492E-873E-CE7DE3129441.jpeg
An un eventful Super Bowl overall, it won’t be one many outside of Boston will even remember in 10 years because there was not much drama in deciding the game. The Patriots handled business, they know how to win and it just flat out showed in the second half. Beating the GOAT in the Super Bowl or the AFC Championship game is an extremely difficult task and not many have been successful. That’s exactly why he’s the GOAT. (Greatest Of All Time)

Sort:  

I away on vacation, so I haven't been able to come over and count coup for my Brady boy.

I was glad to see them win, but, I agree, I was watching it and no at all excited like usual. But, hey... I still collected my bets from my turncoat family members.

OMG! They voted Colts to turn against my Brady! Serves them right.

!tip You deserve it for being such a great sport.

That was an interesting game. Both teams had great defense. It all came down to a bad throw by Goff and a good reception by Gronk.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Brady is definitely the GOAT

Cool.... as for me.. I spent my time play magic-dice.. lost all my 10 STEEM (now empty pot again).. really sad.. and it's Chinese New Year's Eve too.

Wishing everyone good health in the coming Year of the Pig !

True. Brady made his mistake early. Goff made his late. Also the Rams were never able to put mental pressure on Brady while in the pocket. They put physical pressure in that he could not step into some throws. The game was there for the taking. When it was go time, the GOAT rose to occasion. He put up 10 points in the 4th qtr.

That was a great match the energy was spectacular :D

Thats cool congratulations tom brady.

Posted using Partiko Android

The greatest of all time

It was an interesting game to watch and the patriot has once again proven while they are the best team in NFL . Congratulation to the patriot

Wow!!!! Congratulations Tom Brady for the win. I have been his supporter for a longtime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34